North American Home Services Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   495 Reviews
4617 Auburn Boulevard
Sacramento, CA 95841
916-481-0268
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 15, 2019
G.S.
Applegate, CA
Professional, friendly, thorough.
May 9, 2019
C.V.
Lincoln, CA
Professional and thorough.
May 8, 2019
Joy Powell
Elverta, CA
I appreciate that the inspection was very clear. The inspector walked me through any questions I had when I was on the property with him, and had great customer service. When I did have a question, the representative not only called me to explain, but also sent me a follow-up email. Overall, my experience was great, and I would recommend North American Home Services to everyone!
May 2, 2019
K.B.
Auburn, CA
Very professional.Knowledgeable
May 1, 2019
M.B.
Citrus Heights, CA
Informative
April 24, 2019
C.M.
Lincoln, CA
We had an inspection done on a house that my mom made an offer to buy. The inspection was thorough and the inspectors (home and pest) were very knowledgeable about the workings of the house. They both were very professional, yet warm and friendly. They stayed as long as we needed them to and answered all of our questions based on their knowledge and experience. I’d highly recommend their services.
April 24, 2019
T.M.
Citrus Heights, CA
Quick to provide service, efficient, and friendly. Inspectors took the time to explain the findings and show me any points of concern that needed to be addressed.
February 28, 2019
William Lenihan
Herald, CA
Prompt and complete with professional quality.
February 21, 2019
William Lenihan
Herald, CA
Efficiency and promptness. The comprehensive report .
February 13, 2019
Tom Monpere
Sacramento, CA
The excellent detail of your inspection reports.
February 6, 2019
J.H.
Roseville, CA
James is The best
January 25, 2019
Caroline Okoro
Sacramento, CA
They are very thorough job for me
January 16, 2019
S.C.
El Dorado Hills, CA
James is a great (honest and thorough) inspector and very helpful/open about discussing any concerns. Highly recommend James for any inspection.
December 13, 2018
N.G.
Sacramento, CA
Inspector was knowledgeable and courteous. The report was extensive and detailed. I will use it to prioritize repairs and replacements regarding the house. I did not get a follow-up call or e-mail from Residential Warranty Services.
December 11, 2018
R.H.
Orangevale, CA
Very detailed.
December 4, 2018
R.A.
Sacramento, CA
Customer service was the best.
November 23, 2018
Kendra Brown
Sacramento, CA
The tech was very professional and knowledgeable. He was patient and answered all of our questions. I would use this company again in a heartbeat.
November 21, 2018
J.W.
El Dorado Hills, CA
Inspector was very professional and detail thank you
November 8, 2018
B.J.
Loomis, CA
I don't have time for this. It was all good.
October 31, 2018
G.H.
Rocklin, CA
Very professional and thorough work and inspection report by James.