North American Home Services Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   484 Reviews
4617 Auburn Boulevard
Sacramento, CA 95841
916-481-0268
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 28, 2019
William Lenihan
Herald, CA
Prompt and complete with professional quality.
February 21, 2019
William Lenihan
Herald, CA
Efficiency and promptness. The comprehensive report .
February 13, 2019
Tom Monpere
Sacramento, CA
The excellent detail of your inspection reports.
February 6, 2019
J.H.
Roseville, CA
James is The best
January 25, 2019
Caroline Okoro
Sacramento, CA
They are very thorough job for me
January 16, 2019
S.C.
El Dorado Hills, CA
James is a great (honest and thorough) inspector and very helpful/open about discussing any concerns. Highly recommend James for any inspection.
December 13, 2018
N.G.
Sacramento, CA
Inspector was knowledgeable and courteous. The report was extensive and detailed. I will use it to prioritize repairs and replacements regarding the house. I did not get a follow-up call or e-mail from Residential Warranty Services.
December 11, 2018
R.H.
Orangevale, CA
Very detailed.
December 4, 2018
R.A.
Sacramento, CA
Customer service was the best.
November 23, 2018
Kendra Brown
Sacramento, CA
The tech was very professional and knowledgeable. He was patient and answered all of our questions. I would use this company again in a heartbeat.
November 21, 2018
J.W.
El Dorado Hills, CA
Inspector was very professional and detail thank you
November 8, 2018
B.J.
Loomis, CA
I don't have time for this. It was all good.
October 31, 2018
G.H.
Rocklin, CA
Very professional and thorough work and inspection report by James.
October 10, 2018
Enikia Morthel
Sacramento, CA
responsiveness knowledge about process and ability to answer questions strong customer service accessible efficient processes clear communication
October 4, 2018
S.P.
Sacramento, CA
Everything
October 2, 2018
S.S.H.
Granite Bay, CA
James was very thorough with his inspection of the property and very helpful in explaining his findings in a way that was easy to understand. I highly recommend him!
September 25, 2018
M.G.
Elk Grove, CA
I like the thorough job you guys did when performing the inspection.
September 18, 2018
Brad Beck
El Dorado Hills, CA
Very professional and thorough.
September 18, 2018
Brian McClelland
Elk Grove, CA
The attention to detail and the helpful tips were greatly appreciated. The North American representatives truely care about the homebuyers concerns and answered all of our questions. James and Don showed professionalism with that big brother touch. Thank you, The Mcclelland's
August 30, 2018
J.L.
Carmichael, CA
They did an extremely thorough job of checking everything and spent enough time explaining everything. I would definitely recommend.