North American Home Services Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   524 Reviews
4617 Auburn Boulevard
Sacramento, CA 95841
916-481-0268
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 2, 2019
D.Y.
Lincoln, CA
Very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable inspectors!
September 1, 2019
K.T.
Orangevale, CA
On time, detail oriented, professional. I would definitely recommend.
August 27, 2019
Shelley Martin
Roseville, CA
Prompt responses and professional personnel
August 21, 2019
Dan Morasci
Rocklin, CA
James and the team are great!
August 7, 2019
C.A.
Nevada City, CA
service and Cheryl Gomez
July 23, 2019
Bonnie Penny
Sacramento, CA
The home and termite inspections performed for us revealed serious problems with a house we were looking at buying, and saved us from making a costly mistake. I am thankful we had you do our home inspection and would definitely use you in the future. The reports were detailed and my inspectors we're professional. Thank you!
July 23, 2019
V.R.
Rancho Cordova, CA
Very consolidated reporting and highly professional
July 11, 2019
D.B.
El Dorado Hills, CA
Very thorough
June 6, 2019
C.K.
Sacramento, CA
James was very patient and explained everything to me so that I could understand them. Being a first time home-owner, I was nervous and he put me at ease and answered all of my questions.
May 15, 2019
G.S.
Applegate, CA
Professional, friendly, thorough.
May 9, 2019
C.V.
Lincoln, CA
Professional and thorough.
May 8, 2019
Joy Powell
Elverta, CA
I appreciate that the inspection was very clear. The inspector walked me through any questions I had when I was on the property with him, and had great customer service. When I did have a question, the representative not only called me to explain, but also sent me a follow-up email. Overall, my experience was great, and I would recommend North American Home Services to everyone!
May 2, 2019
K.B.
Auburn, CA
Very professional.Knowledgeable
May 1, 2019
M.B.
Citrus Heights, CA
Informative
April 24, 2019
C.M.
Lincoln, CA
We had an inspection done on a house that my mom made an offer to buy. The inspection was thorough and the inspectors (home and pest) were very knowledgeable about the workings of the house. They both were very professional, yet warm and friendly. They stayed as long as we needed them to and answered all of our questions based on their knowledge and experience. I’d highly recommend their services.
April 24, 2019
T.M.
Citrus Heights, CA
Quick to provide service, efficient, and friendly. Inspectors took the time to explain the findings and show me any points of concern that needed to be addressed.
February 28, 2019
William Lenihan
Herald, CA
Prompt and complete with professional quality.
February 21, 2019
William Lenihan
Herald, CA
Efficiency and promptness. The comprehensive report .
February 13, 2019
Tom Monpere
Sacramento, CA
The excellent detail of your inspection reports.
February 6, 2019
J.H.
Roseville, CA
James is The best