North Pinellas YMCA Googleplus-24

   1245 Reviews
4550 Village Center Drive
Palm Harbor, FL 34685
727-772-9622
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 16, 2019
J.R.
Port Richey, FL
Love the step class
May 16, 2019
F.A.
Palm Harbor, FL
Variety of classes and flexible schedule
May 15, 2019
T.D.
Palm Harbor, FL
Gym and swimming pool.
May 15, 2019
K.D.
Palm Harbor, FL
Bodypump
May 15, 2019
J.M.
Palm Harbor, FL
A well appointed fitness center.
May 15, 2019
J.M.
Plm Harbor, FL
the organization of the activities
May 14, 2019
E.G.O.
Tarpon Springs, FL
You have excellent instructors
May 14, 2019
R.P.
Tarpon Springs, FL
I love Anne and her other helpers. I've had a hard time getting in all my lessons due to schedule conflicts, but Anne has been very patient with me. With the few classes I've actually been able to attend, I am already feeling more confident as a swimmer. I will be there for the full month of May classes and am very excited!
May 13, 2019
I.B.
Palm Harbor, FL
The small classes allows more individualized instructions. All the instructor are great! Wouldn't change a thing!
May 11, 2019
C.S.
Palm Harbor, FL
May 11, 2019
B.D.
Palm Harbor, FL
May 10, 2019
C.M.
Tarpon Springs, FL
BodyPump is my favorite! I love the 5:15 am Tuesday class, and the 8:35 am class as well. I try to do the first class, but if unable I just go to the 8:35 am class. I really appreciate the trainers and the YMCA for working hard at giving members a ton of options to workout in our favorite classes. Tabata is my second favorite class...I have to say Thursday 5:15 am with Carrie is awesome!! Just like the early BodyPump class, this allows you to do Tabata early..or hit the 9:40 am class with Mo! (Who is amazing!! Hands down the best Tabata I have EVER done! The highest calorie burn workout I do) I love Barre as well!!! Everything about this branch, staff, trainers, equipment EVERYTHING is amazing!!! 10 stars
May 9, 2019
C.D.
Tarpon Springs, FL
friendly
May 9, 2019
M.G.
Palm Harbor, FL
The Y offers something for everyone. It's a great wellness centre, community centre and senior centre
May 9, 2019
G.K.
Oldsmar, FL
I just love this place... So much to do for all age groups especially us seniors!... My husband & I are so happy to have found this place! Keep up the great work!
May 8, 2019
J.M.
Palm Harbor, FL
I like the variety of classes presented, I like the great array of fitness equipment available in the gym, I like the friendly and helpful attitudes of all the employees I have worked with and I like the beautiful pool and the classes available to all members. I also appreciate the cleanliness of the club and look forward to massage being available soon. I have found a place that fits all of my fitness needs. Thank you!
May 8, 2019
P.S.
Palm Harbor, FL
The great variety of activity choices, the helpful people and the clean, updated facilities and machines.
May 8, 2019
A.P.
Palm Harbor, FL
i like the variety of excercise classes and the gym is just the right size.
May 8, 2019
C.R.
Palm Harbor, FL
Everything
May 8, 2019
S.S.
Palm Harbor, FL
Group Exercise