Northern Energy Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   146 Reviews
8950 EL CAMINO REAL
ATASCADERO, CA 93422
(805) 466-1232
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 30, 2017
H.D.
ATASCADERO, CA
Nice service
March 28, 2017
D.S.
PASO ROBLES, CA
Mary Harder and the delivery person were very pleasant and helpful.
March 28, 2017
G.J.
PASO ROBLES, CA
They come out on time without calling for a refill.
March 25, 2017
S.J.
SANTA MARGARITA, CA
When we ran out of propane and had to wait three days for a refill, Northern Energy has made it a point to check us every month to make sure that never happens again. We really appreciate their diligence.
March 18, 2017
T.C.
PASO ROBLES, CA
friendly staff in Atascadero & the automatic gas delivery service
March 13, 2017
E.S.
ATASCADERO, CA
When I call the girls are always friendly.
March 13, 2017
H.D.
PASO ROBLES, CA
They come out and refill the tank on a regular basis. I wish they would get the billing straight they are overcharging on the price of the gallon by a dollar a gallon.
March 10, 2017
S.C.
TEMPLETON, CA
Mary and Aida are always very helpful resolving my problems and answering my questions.
March 9, 2017
C.C.
ATASCADERO, CA
They keep me filled up and I never have to lift a finger. I don't even know when they've come.
March 8, 2017
E.T.
BRADLEY, CA
There was an time that the truck could not give me gas.I live in a ranch and the hose could not reach my tank but the driver managed to get the job.
March 6, 2017
H.S.
CRESTON, CA
They came the same day when I called.
March 3, 2017
D.C.
CRESTON, CA
No comment
February 28, 2017
G.S.
TEMPLETON, CA
Time spent with client. But, we did do a lot of waiting around...not all your fault. The situation was not a good one, but that was not your fault....just frustrating. My wife would have given a different rating. Thank you.
February 27, 2017
G.M.
TEMPLETON, CA
Great service-friendly and helpful office staff
February 26, 2017
C.T.
ATASCADERO, CA
Scheduled timely. Very pleasant driver.
February 25, 2017
G.A.
PASO ROBLES, CA
Jim and Mary went well above and beyond in their customer service. Thank you
February 25, 2017
M.J.
PASO ROBLES, CA
Ive been w/ Northern Energy for years if I didnt like them I wouldnt have been w/ them for so long. Theyre very courteous and usually are here when they say they will be.
February 24, 2017
S.K.
PASO ROBLES, CA
They tested my system, found a small leak and fixed it
February 23, 2017
R.F.
TEMPLETON, CA
friendly and helpful staff
February 21, 2017
F.E.M.
TEMPLETON, CA
We did not request them to come out but they did and that was great.