Northern Energy Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   264 Reviews
2400 N 7TH AVE
BOZEMAN, MT 59715
(406) 586-9707
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 18, 2017
J.S.
BOZEMAN, MT
Polite curtious service by people. No robots speaking or 1 for this 2 for that. In todays rush be rushed world, down home horse sense is getting to be the rarity.
July 14, 2017
L.N.
WEST YELLOWSTONE, MT
Timeliness and friendly people. The willingness to go the extra mile.
July 13, 2017
S.C.S.I.
WEST YELLOWSTONE, MT
Terry is the best! He is a true professional and he did a great job installing our new stove. Ive stars...
July 4, 2017
D.T.
BOZEMAN, MT
Always friendly and accommodating.
July 3, 2017
J.S.
BOZEMAN, MT
good price - knowledgeable, friendly delivery person
July 2, 2017
R.A.
WEST YELLOWSTONE, MT
They are legal Americans and provide personable service that Americans are used to and want to receive as well as the most knowledgable service! No one surpasses Northern Energy!
July 1, 2017
J.B.S.
WEST YELLOWSTONE, MT
Customer Service provided
June 25, 2017
A.S.
WEST YELLOWSTONE, MT
Personal, competent service.
June 24, 2017
G.
BOZEMAN, MT
Personal service
June 22, 2017
K.W.S.
BOZEMAN, MT
They showed up when I asked them too.
June 21, 2017
M.L.C.
BIG SKY, MT
The timely service, together with their efficient staff and great Customer Service
June 20, 2017
L.H.
BIG SKY, MT
Explained bill clearly
June 15, 2017
J.G.
BELGRADE, MT
The people they are very professional and friendly
June 12, 2017
R.P.
WEST YELLOWSTONE, MT
Great service and response. We ran out of propane one year and they were out to fill the tank promptly! Thank you!
June 10, 2017
C.P.
BOZEMAN, MT
Kind, knowledgeable and helpful
June 2, 2017
J.H.
BOZEMAN, MT
The gal who answered the phone and helped me was very professional and helpful. Seemed knowledgeable. Answered my questions and forwarded the information needed.
June 2, 2017
K.S.
BOZEMAN, MT
Tremendous service!
May 31, 2017
S.C.
WEST YELLOWSTONE, MT
The guy who delivers is the best. If it wasnt for your people I wouldnt use you.
May 30, 2017
J.L.B.
BOZEMAN, MT
They provide good service.
May 30, 2017
K.P.E.
BOZEMAN, MT
They are consistent with filling the tank.