Northern Energy Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   289 Reviews
2400 N 7TH AVE
BOZEMAN, MT 59715
(406) 586-9707
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 21, 2017
K.M.
BOZEMAN, MT
All of the folks I have dealt with at NEP have been thorough, professional, friendly, even funny. Not one propane company in over ten years here has ever wanted to inspect propane-powered appliances to make sure they work and are safe, let alone make sure I know what to look for and how to handle a situation where I might need to turn off the propane. Hopefully, I will never need to put that knowledge to use, but it's an added bonus that one might not even think about if it hadn't been brought to my attention. Thank you.
August 19, 2017
M.J.C.
BOZEMAN, MT
Mark was very helpful in explaining everything he was doing.
August 12, 2017
T.A.
BOZEMAN, MT
Worked hard to solve a problem.
August 12, 2017
J.D.
BOZEMAN, MT
Friendly staff
August 9, 2017
D.H.
BOZEMAN, MT
Customer service!
August 6, 2017
A.G.
BOZEMAN, MT
Shawna has been amazing--very helpful and friendly. She's been a joy to work with.
August 6, 2017
T.C.
BIG SKY, MT
Very quick reply answering all my questions precisely.
August 2, 2017
R.L.
BOZEMAN, MT
Prompt response
July 30, 2017
J.S.
GALLATIN GATEWAY, MT
Office staff
July 28, 2017
M.P.
GALLATIN GATEWAY, MT
Prompt and courteous
July 27, 2017
D.V.
BOZEMAN, MT
Helpfulness of woman on phone.
July 26, 2017
J.K.
BOZEMAN, MT
The guys who inspected our propane system really seemed to care that we were properly set up - very impressive
July 18, 2017
J.S.
BOZEMAN, MT
Polite curtious service by people. No robots speaking or 1 for this 2 for that. In todays rush be rushed world, down home horse sense is getting to be the rarity.
July 14, 2017
L.N.
WEST YELLOWSTONE, MT
Timeliness and friendly people. The willingness to go the extra mile.
July 13, 2017
S.C.S.I.
WEST YELLOWSTONE, MT
Terry is the best! He is a true professional and he did a great job installing our new stove. Ive stars...
July 4, 2017
D.T.
BOZEMAN, MT
Always friendly and accommodating.
July 3, 2017
J.S.
BOZEMAN, MT
good price - knowledgeable, friendly delivery person
July 2, 2017
R.A.
WEST YELLOWSTONE, MT
They are legal Americans and provide personable service that Americans are used to and want to receive as well as the most knowledgable service! No one surpasses Northern Energy!
July 1, 2017
J.B.S.
WEST YELLOWSTONE, MT
Customer Service provided
June 25, 2017
A.S.
WEST YELLOWSTONE, MT
Personal, competent service.