Northern Energy Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   488 Reviews
1120 E IDAHO ST
KALISPELL, MT 59901
(406) 257-3406
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 25, 2017
D.J.F.
KALISPELL, MT
Driver explained what he was doing and made sure I was aware of prebuy.
June 24, 2017
B.A.T.
BIGFORK, MT
The service rep Sparky is a super, nice fellow.
June 21, 2017
D.W.G.
LAKESIDE, MT
Your driver was very friendly and easy to work with.
June 20, 2017
L.N.
BIGFORK, MT
Sparky is the best! Very friendly and helpful
June 20, 2017
T.S.
LAKESIDE, MT
It was effortless on my part and the driver called to let me know he was coming
June 18, 2017
J.R.
ROLLINS, MT
Elaine got exactly what I needed set up and scheduled for me. Steve delivered it on time and set me up quickly. Very pleased with the entire process, thank you.
June 17, 2017
T.D.S.
KALISPELL, MT
Great Sevice
June 16, 2017
G.W.
MARION, MT
Calling to let us know when the price of propane is going to be the lowest. And fast delivery.
June 16, 2017
C.B.
KALISPELL, MT
quick and friendly.
June 15, 2017
L.M.D.
KALISPELL, MT
They called and made us aware of summer sale
June 15, 2017
D.J.C.
KALISPELL, MT
I called in May to have my tank filled and the phone attendant said if we could wait til June it would be less expensive. I appreciated her willingness to share that information. Davida
June 12, 2017
T.S.
COLUMBIA FALLS, MT
They are courteous on the phone and when the service man comes out . They ell me of other possibilities to meet my winter need for fuel. Such as getting a second back up tank to fill for winter it is not possible to get up my driveway.
June 12, 2017
J.N.
SWAN LAKE, MT
fast courteous service...great price and prompt delivery
June 11, 2017
M.J.
KALISPELL, MT
They came in through what they promised and when they promised it they were very professional and efficient I would recommend them again and again
June 9, 2017
P.Z.
BIGFORK, MT
Very pleasant and courteous driver/service person. The delivery vehicle was brand new and appeared so in excellent condition. 'Sparky' from your office delivered last year leaving a very positive, genuine impression. Also, Elaine, from the Kalispell office, enhances and sways Northern Energy business with courteous energy. Yes, I will recommend the folks and Northern Energy any and every time.
June 9, 2017
D.D.M.
KALISPELL, MT
I like the timely delivery and the tech was personable and does a good job we have no complaint.
June 9, 2017
D.B.
KALISPELL, MT
They are dependable.
June 8, 2017
R.R.
WHITEFISH, MT
Your promptness and courtesy.
June 8, 2017
C.W.
COLUMBIA FALLS, MT
The gentleman who came was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. I was a little disappointed that I didnt get a phone call ahead of time. I was told that I would. But he told me that they dont call before. He was very good though.
June 7, 2017
D.G.T.
BIGFORK, MT
I went in to pay my yearly tank fee and they had just filled my tank and I asked if the bill was ready and she said I had not been charged the summer rate so she was going to dispute it and to call her in a few days for correct amount