Northern Energy Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   216 Reviews
780 HWY 395 N
KETTLE FALLS, WA 99141
(509) 738-6527
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 20, 2017
R.K.
OROVILLE, WA
They came in the middle of a snowstorm.
November 17, 2017
D.B.
KETTLE FALLS, WA
The driver who detected the leak in my propane system was polite and proactive. He called his supervisor immediately to get a second opinion, and waited at the property beyond his work day. Skeeter, the supervisor, immediately arrived and has had great customer service and continued follow-up to correct the problem. It was a complicated situation and he has been very helpful to stop the leak, get a new propane tank immediately installed at my house in a new location, and helped to education me on the best solutions to remove the old tank and get it emptied and sold. Great follow-up and customer service! A company is as good as its employees that represent it.
November 13, 2017
L.O.J.C.
COLVILLE, WA
I called and they came right out to fill the tank. easy
November 1, 2017
C.R.
HUNTERS, WA
Easy phone call to request a deliver, quick response, tank was full before I knew it. Thanks!
October 28, 2017
A.B.
KETTLE FALLS, WA
? Propane was delivered before I ran out
October 27, 2017
L.S.
COLVILLE, WA
Great employees, good service BUT if I recommended company to anyone I would give them a working fone number beer BECAUSE NUMBER IN FONE BOOKS IS INVALID OR NOT LISTED...FIX THIS PLEASE ..in order to get working number I had to call the Co. that installed my stove...FIX!!
October 23, 2017
M.D.
KETTLE FALLS, WA
They were ready to come out right away. They were very helpful and courteous.
October 23, 2017
M.S.S.
COLVILLE, WA
The service was quick and easy for the delivery.
October 23, 2017
K.W.
COVILLE, WA
Always friendly people, and always taking care of your customers. I also must add my new driver is an extremely nice guy as well.
October 21, 2017
I.M.
COLVILLE, WA
Ability to provide propane at a short notice. Professionalism. In addition I like ability to monitor my account online and pay online.
October 19, 2017
A.
NORTHPORT, WA
The service is always prompt. Thank you!!
October 16, 2017
S.O.S.H.
ORIENT, WA
Staff are always pleasant, helpful and professional. They always try to give the best rates to customers.
October 14, 2017
D.P.
COLVILLE, WA
Propane was delivered the day after I called in the order.
October 9, 2017
W.M.
COLVILLE, WA
The entire staff was willing to make sure that all my problems were taken care of. I had an unusual set of problems and all were solved with the one visit and within a short few minutes. They were familiar with the account and was able to make to additions immediately.
October 8, 2017
J.R.G.
ADDY, WA
very timely
October 7, 2017
S.C.W.
RICE, WA
Friendly, fast service.
October 7, 2017
B.R.
CHEWELAH, WA
Very professional
October 6, 2017
M.C.
KETTLE FALLS, WA
Efficient and cost effective.
October 3, 2017
J.T.
KETTLE FALLS, WA
overall customer service is amazing! The customer service agents are always courteous and polite, they go out of their way to help us and answer any questions we may have. I think the prices are right in line with other companies and the truck operators are hard working and efficient when filling our gas needs.
October 3, 2017
J.F.
MALO, WA
I am pleased to hear that we no longer have to 'pay in advance'. That idea was based on speculation, causing extra accounting by your employees and confusion to your customers. Request for service was simple this time, the product was delivered, i received a statement and it will be paid immediately. Thank you for simplifying everything. Jim