Northern Energy Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   175 Reviews
3301 W BROADWAY
MISSOULA, MT 59802
(406) 721-2300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 26, 2017
E.F.
HUSON, MT
Delivery lady always calls as requested before coming so we can be sure to have our dog inside. She wades thru deep snow like a trooper. She and all your delivery drivers have been excellent. Your staff in the Missoula office are exceptional. They are kind and helpful.
February 24, 2017
S.G.
STEVENSVILLE, MT
I like the auto fill program.
February 23, 2017
P.H.
MISSOULA, MT
Northern Energy is very good. They try very hard to please me. They have very nice people that work very hard in this bad weather.
February 23, 2017
C.Q.
ALBERTON, MT
The office person that I deal with Tina and the rest of the but especially Tina are very understanding and accommodating.
February 20, 2017
M.D.
LOLO, MT
Super friendly and personal service at the main office when I called to place my delivery order. Delivery came in a timely manner. No complaints! Thank you.
February 19, 2017
L.M.
MISSOULA, MT
Quickness.
February 17, 2017
L.Z.
HUSON, MT
They gave me an estimated arrival date and they actually came before that time. The driver also called and let us know what day she would be showing up.
February 17, 2017
A.K.
MISSOULA, MT
They take care of what I need done in a timely manner.
February 16, 2017
S.B.
CLINTON, MT
Friendly and helpful.
February 14, 2017
M.Y.
FRENCHTOWN, MT
The driver has a great attitude!
February 10, 2017
J.L.
CLINTON, MT
I never had any problem with them they are always nice and the woman that works there that answers the phone is very nice.
February 8, 2017
L.P.
CONDON, MT
They don't bother me. They show up, fill my tank and make sure I have propane every time I turn on the stove. I don't have to worry if it is time for a refill, make a call or run out and check the tank. When I had problems with my stove they were right there to fix the problem and get the heat back on. 1. THEY LISTEN and look into the things I tell them about my stove. The manufacturer insists that my pilot igniter has to be one provided by their company. I hope next time I need their help they will call the company an talk directly with the tech, that's what I do. 2. They were kind and did not make fun of my Franklin Soap Stone Vermont stove.
February 5, 2017
A.L.
STEVENSVILLE, MT
Very quick! They quoted me 7-10days and they came next day.
February 5, 2017
L.L.
CLINTON, MT
I have always been fully impressed with all service from northern energy from customers service, billing and delivery. This is a great company.
February 1, 2017
R.A.J.W.
STEVENSVILLE, MT
They got here a lot quicker then they thought he would he was very polite he was very pleasant and he even chatted with my husband while the tank was being filled.
January 27, 2017
D.B.
FRENCHTOWN, MT
the driver called and guaranteed our delivery because someone in the office didn't schedule the delivery when they were supposed to.....
January 27, 2017
D.P.
FLORENCE, MT
Access to the property was difficult due to the harsh winter (snow and narrow driveway) but the driver did a great job and all went well.
January 23, 2017
P.A.
HUSON, MT
The quickness they got to me to fill tank. Was shell shocked with Cody but not their fault. Time of year and cold weather
January 23, 2017
A.B.
FLORENCE, MT
Friendly & efficient
January 22, 2017
N.D.
SAINT REGIS, MT
Shannon The delivery Driver for Saint Regis is amazing.