Northern Energy Propane Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   348 Reviews
4509 152ND ST NE
MARYSVILLE, WA 98271
(360) 657-7078
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 24, 2017
S.H.
MONROE, WA
Polite cust service people, quick service, reasonable prices.
February 21, 2017
J.L.
LYNNWOOD, WA
It being on time.
February 20, 2017
F.D.D.
SNOHOMISH, WA
I appreciate that the tanks are monitored so that I do not run out of propane. I stopped a driver & asked him to check my tanks because they were at 30-30-80. He said they were good. About two weeks later the delivery truck came by & filled the tanks. It has been a cold & wet winter & I have a fire every day to stay warm. Thanks. Frances Daly
February 20, 2017
R.B.
SNOHOMISH, WA
They just do it.
February 20, 2017
M.B.
TULALIP, WA
Everything is automatic.
February 20, 2017
K.A.S.B.
TULALIP, WA
Very responsive to requests, always there when promised
February 19, 2017
T.W.
TULALIP, WA
We always receive great service at a great price. And the drivers are always friendly and nice.
February 13, 2017
C.M.F.
LAKE STEVENS, WA
They are always there when i need them and sometimes when i dont.
February 11, 2017
A.S.
LAKE STEVENS, WA
customer service rep was helpful, intelligent and knew her company and her customers. better yet, no robot calling tree to get to her office. Almost hard to believe in this day and age!
February 11, 2017
L.M.B.
TULALIP, WA
Oh my goodness! Well they are always right on things. Weve had them for 18 years and theyve been very good w/their service.
February 9, 2017
J.M.C.
LAKE STEVENS, WA
Great person that does the install. Relatively fast fills - you can't wait until you run out and expect them to drop others in line.
February 8, 2017
B.H.
SNOHOMISH, WA
Our propane delivery guy, John, is very conscientious and calls before he is on his way.
February 8, 2017
D.C.
SKYKOMISH, WA
The lady on the phone!
February 1, 2017
J.C.
SKYKOMISH, WA
Automatic payment.
January 31, 2017
S.P.
SNOHOMISH, WA
We were impressed with Northern Energy's prompt response after we called about a possible leak. David arrived about two hours after we called and located the leak in the riser. He was very thorough and hooked up spare tanks so that we would have heat and hot water while our tank was shut off. He returned within a week and replaced the riser and made sure everything was working before he left.
January 31, 2017
J.B.
LAKE STEVENS, WA
January 30, 2017
D.P.
ARLINGTON, WA
The fact that I can actually talk to a person in our local office in Marysville, WA!!
January 29, 2017
K.P.
SNOHOMISH, WA
Always as pleasant as possible
January 27, 2017
E.B.
EDMONDS, WA
I have never had a single complaint about the product or the service. It's GREAT!!! [NAME REMOVED] Edmonds, WA
January 27, 2017
S.W.
MONROE, WA