Northern Energy Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   76 Reviews
1114 N BROADWAY
RED LODGE, MT 59068
(406) 446-2074
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 25, 2017
D.H.
CLARK, WY
Their friendly.
March 24, 2017
S.R.
ROBERTS, MT
Clayton at the Red Lodge, Mt. facility was, as always, most helpful in protecting my interest. Your prices are generally higher than competition but extra service is well worth it.
March 24, 2017
F.B.
RED LODGE, MT
Brad in Billings was helping out Red Lodge! He was excellent Judge BRADY Fitzsimmons
March 22, 2017
O.T.
RED LODGE, MT
Very dependable.
March 21, 2017
B.L.
ROBERTS, MT
Just the customer service and promptness and friendliness.
March 13, 2017
P.T.
RED LODGE, MT
I never need to check the propane tank, they make sure I never run out. Also, the online bill paying web site couldn't be simpler. No complaints about anything.
March 13, 2017
J.J.F.
RED LODGE, MT
Excellent service
March 1, 2017
M.U.
RED LODGE, MT
The prompt response when they come to provide the service.
February 19, 2017
F.J.
ROSCOE, MT
Clayton worked with me to get the road plowed so propane could be delivered. I appreciated his super service.
February 2, 2017
H.C.
ROBERTS, MT
They came rather automatically we never run out. They are very friendly including the guy that comes out.
February 2, 2017
K.R.
ROBERTS, MT
They have been good. They come when I tell them too. They are nice and friendly. I know everyone there. Service is great.
January 28, 2017
K.D.
POWELL, WY
Ive been recommending people already. Whenever I have a problem I call and they come out.
January 23, 2017
K.M.L.
RED LODGE, MT
The person to whom I talked, corrected the 2nd incorrect bill I have received.
January 22, 2017
R.S.
ROSCOE, MT
Their commitment to drive up our snow packed hill.
January 21, 2017
J.R.A.N.
RED LODGE, MT
I would just say theyre good about coming out when I get low.
January 21, 2017
M.S.
ROBERTS, MT
There promptness.
January 20, 2017
R.D.
RED LODGE, MT
I have no problems with Northern Energy.
January 16, 2017
B.I.
ABSAROKEE, MT
Reliable
January 7, 2017
R.S.
RED LODGE, MT
Really personable. Small town of course so my husband knew everybody he dealt with.
January 6, 2017
K.K.A.
BRIDGER, MT
I like the quickness of the response and the thorough answers from Northern Energy