Northern Energy Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   94 Reviews
1114 N BROADWAY
RED LODGE, MT 59068
(406) 446-2074
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 8, 2017
A.T.
ROBERTS, MT
The Manager and how fast delivery was
June 1, 2017
R.K.
ABSAROKEE, MT
Tech was super nice and respectful, asked if he should take his shoes off the the door. Stayed to make sure everything was working correctly. Overall just really polite.
May 31, 2017
P.C.
RED LODGE, MT
They were very helpful always helping me and they have been very reasonable.
May 23, 2017
E.H.
LUTHER, MT
I am really impressed with the service provided by Mike Johnson. He lets me know when special pricing is available and since I am on a very limited income, I so appreciate the opportunity to purchase when I can save some money. I have also contacted Mike to check my tank to make sure I am not close to running out of propane. I also appreciate the opportunity to make payments on my propane bill. Thank you for providing wonderful employees and the opportunity to pay by payments.
May 5, 2017
D.Y.
RED LODGE, MT
They got it done.
May 5, 2017
T.D.
RED LODGE, MT
They have friendly & timely service.
April 9, 2017
B.B.
RED LODGE, MT
Dependable topping off of propane tank twice a year
April 5, 2017
C.P.
ROBERTS, MT
Clayton is super responsive and does great work!
March 29, 2017
T.K.A.S.
ROBERTS, MT
The last time it was very good and the driver was polite and courteous.
March 28, 2017
C.R.
RED LODGE, MT
They keep track on it.They are very reliable.
March 25, 2017
D.H.
CLARK, WY
Their friendly.
March 24, 2017
S.R.
ROBERTS, MT
Clayton at the Red Lodge, Mt. facility was, as always, most helpful in protecting my interest. Your prices are generally higher than competition but extra service is well worth it.
March 24, 2017
F.B.
RED LODGE, MT
Brad in Billings was helping out Red Lodge! He was excellent Judge BRADY Fitzsimmons
March 22, 2017
O.T.
RED LODGE, MT
Very dependable.
March 21, 2017
B.L.
ROBERTS, MT
Just the customer service and promptness and friendliness.
March 13, 2017
P.T.
RED LODGE, MT
I never need to check the propane tank, they make sure I never run out. Also, the online bill paying web site couldn't be simpler. No complaints about anything.
March 13, 2017
J.J.F.
RED LODGE, MT
Excellent service
March 1, 2017
M.U.
RED LODGE, MT
The prompt response when they come to provide the service.
February 19, 2017
F.J.
ROSCOE, MT
Clayton worked with me to get the road plowed so propane could be delivered. I appreciated his super service.
February 2, 2017
K.R.
ROBERTS, MT
They have been good. They come when I tell them too. They are nice and friendly. I know everyone there. Service is great.