Northern Energy Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   265 Reviews
799 NE JACKPINE CT
REDMOND, OR 97756
(541) 548-7449
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 18, 2017
S.W.
LA PINE, OR
Their quick response and the friendly voice on the phone.
January 17, 2017
M.D.
TERREBONNE, OR
The ladies at the office kept me up to date on when I could expect a delivery. I was concerned since I did not get a December delivery even though I am on auto fill. Running out of gas is a nightmare particularly if you travel a lot and are not home all the time. The snow emergency made matters worse. Perhaps seasonal residents with 1000 gallon tanks could get refills when the tank gets to 50% to avoid crisis situations. Thanks again to the ladies at the office who were always there to help.
January 14, 2017
B.R.G.
REDMOND, OR
We ran out of gas, called, even tho the extremely cold weather was causing all kinds of emergencies, they were here within hours with a small amount of fuel(they ran out) but they saved the day!
January 12, 2017
E.R.
MADRAS, OR
I how quick they were after I called them.
January 12, 2017
D.B.
PRINEVILLE, OR
They are fast and efficient and they keep their word. They have good service and clients matter.
January 12, 2017
T.C.
MADRAS, OR
I called 5 different times to make sure that I wouldnt run out of fuel the service person came out 4 days later but I did not run out of fuel.
January 11, 2017
K.B.
SISTERS, OR
Prompt and courteous.
January 11, 2017
R.A.L.S.
SISTERS, OR
Driver, communicates his arrival in advance and he has a great attitude.
January 9, 2017
R.P.
TERREBONNE, OR
Responsiveness, courtesy, and professionalism
January 9, 2017
A.E.
BEND, OR
Attention to the urgency of my situation... less than 5%.. and bitter cold temperatures. I'm not a full time resident so I rely on others to monitor my tank and they neglected to alert me to the low level. When I called, a delivery was made the next day! Fantastic
January 8, 2017
L.M.
BEND, OR
The gentleman who came out to install my tank. He was great!
January 8, 2017
L.W.K.
SISTERS, OR
Quick response once we called. However, Northern should have been out sooner to refuel because we came very close to empty. We rely on the company to monitor and refuel without our asking. We are gone quite a bit.
January 6, 2017
A.C.A.
REDMOND, OR
I greatly appreciate how fast they moved in helping us with our situation
January 5, 2017
L.G.
BEND, OR
Well this is the first year we were on auto refill so I was nervous considering the current weather trends! Fortunately, Northern Energy has come thru! Our Tank is filled for now & will hopefully get us thru this bad spell! Don't forget us Northern Energy since we have no idea how long Bend will be able to sustain these frigid temperatures & all the snow! We have lived here since 06/2015 & this is the worst winter we have been thru. Hope you can continue the great work you are doing!!!!!! We are counting on you!
January 4, 2017
S.W.
BEND, OR
The service technician was very friendly and knowledgeable when setting up the service. The delivery man was also great to visit with. The only problem was that I had to wait over a month for the set up service.
January 4, 2017
J.H.
PRINEVILLE, OR
You came out much sooner than we expected in very bad weather! Our driveway is uphill and so slippery the driver had trouble getting the hose up to the house but not one word of complaint. Good people.
January 4, 2017
K.M.
TERREBONNE, OR
They are efficient.
January 3, 2017
J.A.C.E.
SISTERS, OR
They came out to solve the problem the same day we called and followed up the next day to completely take care of the problem. Both employees who came to the house were friendly professional and efficient!
January 2, 2017
H.M.
BEND, OR
on time and friendly
January 2, 2017
E.S.
LA PINE, OR
Friendly, fast service, dependable and reliable. Easy to contact and to work with.