Northern Energy Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   219 Reviews
471567 HWY 95 SOUTH
SAGLE, ID 83860
(208) 263-5330
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
J.N.
COOLIN, ID
Great customer service!
May 20, 2017
K.E.
SANDPOINT, ID
Very friendly and professional. Showed up right on time and did a perfect job!
May 13, 2017
B.W.
SAGLE, ID
Always responsive
May 12, 2017
M.N.
COOLIN, ID
I called for a fill up on MON and was told it would be on TUE or WED. It was TUE and included the promised price discount. Excellent service from the office to the driver. Thanks, [NAME REMOVED]
May 12, 2017
D.J.
BONNERS FERRY, ID
Quick response to my request to fill our Propane tank. Gentleman who filled the tank was helpful and friendly.
May 11, 2017
D.A.P.M.
SAGLE, MI
Excellent service. Delivery person professional, friendly, and courteous.
May 8, 2017
S.P.G.I.
PONDERAY, ID
Promptness of service, Reliability.
May 6, 2017
R.W.G.
PRIEST RIVER, ID
Everyone helped to solve all issues
May 3, 2017
D.E.
BONNERS FERRY, ID
They are very efficient and courteous.
May 3, 2017
M.S.C.
CLARK FORK, ID
They showed up when there were supposed to and were very polite.
May 3, 2017
J.B.
COCOLALLA, ID
They just deliver my propane no complaints.
May 3, 2017
E.F.
SANDPOINT, ID
They are consistent.
May 2, 2017
B.L.
COCOLALLA, ID
friendly
April 28, 2017
J.W.
SAGLE, ID
All the techs that come out are super friendly and everyone I talk to on the phone is super friendly too.
April 27, 2017
D.B.
LACLEDE, ID
They were able to come out to my home quickly and fill the tank I allowed to run dry. It was nice to not have to wait for too long.
April 27, 2017
B.W.
SAGLE, ID
Theyre efficient and get in and out to fill the tank.
April 27, 2017
C.M.J.W.
SANDPOINT, ID
The service technician drove in and delivered the gas without bothering anyone and let the bill on the door.
April 24, 2017
W.P.
HOPE, ID
Timeliness and regularity of your deliveries.
April 16, 2017
P.O.
HOPE, ID
Very friendly and prompt!
April 9, 2017
D.J.M.
SAGLE, ID
We moved to our new house and there was no propane. Adia was very nice over the phone and sent someone out with a small amount of propane until we could get a tanker truck to fill us up.