Northern Energy Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   416 Reviews
411 N HAVANA ST
SPOKANE, WA 99202
(509) 534-1581
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 25, 2017
B.C.G.
SPOKANE, WA
Love the friendly service!
June 25, 2017
C.A.
NINE MILE FALLS, WA
Excellent!! Isaac went out of his way to accomadate a difficult schedule. He deserves a raise! Service rating definitely a 10!
June 16, 2017
S.H.
ELK, WA
Our delivery guy was great. Friendly and professional.
June 12, 2017
M.M.
SPOKANE, WA
Representative was professional, courteous, and completed task timely. Thank you
June 11, 2017
C.E.
SPOKANE, WA
We had a very positive experience with Northern Energy and the install of our propane tank. They went over and above to ensure everything was perfect and ready.
June 3, 2017
H.R.
CHATTAROY, WA
They were on time and did good work.
May 31, 2017
G.J.
DAVENPORT, WA
They are flexible and reliable in providing the service.
May 31, 2017
R.D.
ROCKFORD, WA
They always answered questions that I have.
May 31, 2017
L.D.G.
ELK, WA
They were prompt they delivered and they gave us a good price. I like it when they have good discounts.
May 27, 2017
M.L.
DEER PARK, WA
friendly
May 25, 2017
R.S.
LOON LAKE, WA
The installer!!
May 22, 2017
N.L.
ELK, WA
The value and personable people of what you offer .
May 20, 2017
E.S.
NINE MILE FALLS, WA
Friendly and fast service.
May 20, 2017
R.J.
IONE, WA
How easy it was to order additional propane. Also how friendly the order desk personal and the deliver driver was when he arrived.
May 16, 2017
K.M.G.
CHENEY, WA
We have used them for 10 years the price the service is good
May 16, 2017
J.D.
DEER PARK, WA
The delivery person was prompt on time and did a good job.
May 12, 2017
G.B.
CUSICK, WA
All of my questions were answered and the office person I spoke with was very helpful.
May 8, 2017
F.N.
VALLEY, WA
This is our 1st experience w/propane. He took the time to educate us and show us how to test and use the various systems. This gave us piece of mind and assurance of safety. He was very professional, gracious and helpful. Very much appreciated!
May 6, 2017
B.M.
SPOKANE, WA
I was called with the discounted price for propane and the company delivered it in a timely manner at that price.
May 6, 2017
D.W.
NEWPORT, WA
He was very nice he was on time and he was a really nice guy.