Northern Energy Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   595 Reviews
411 N HAVANA ST
SPOKANE, WA 99202
(509) 534-1581
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 12, 2017
E.C.
NEWPORT, WA
how thorough the tech was with checking everything and supply system before filling tank including tank inspection.
December 11, 2017
L.F.
SPOKANE, WA
Fantastic service. On the phone and especially the 2 guts when they cane to fill the tank. They checkef things and helped me to raise a pipe thst was loose. Great people and great service....
December 10, 2017
J.S.
SPOKANE, WA
Northern Energy has those traits I want in a business, 1) the billing is easy to understand, 2) generally Northern Energy has a good 'stay-filled' policy, 3) and the employees are excellent. Thank you!
December 10, 2017
W.H.
MEAD, WA
I was very impressed with the Service Tech's knowledge and professionalism. He was very friendly and answered all my questions. The install went very well and I would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you. Bill and Del Rae Hendren
December 9, 2017
R.A.T.K.
SPOKANE, WA
Everyone that I have ever worked with at Northern Energy has always been very friendly and professional.
December 9, 2017
K.D.
OTIS ORCHARDS, WA
The friendly service & Tyler was a doll to work with. Thank you
December 8, 2017
R.D.
CHENEY, WA
Way your driver engaged, good CS!
December 8, 2017
N.Z.
SPANGLE, WA
Pricing. Managment.
December 6, 2017
K.T.
VALLEY, WA
Driver and every one is willing to work with me
December 5, 2017
D.S.
VERDALE, WA
Good peopl , fast service , thank you
December 1, 2017
M.B.
SPOKANE, WA
Service by the technician who installed my tank. Unfortunately, I can't recall his name. The initially stated they were 10-14 days out for service. They adjusted and got me taken care of in a few days. The technician took the time to answer all of my questions.
December 1, 2017
P.L.
SPOKANE VALLEY, WA
Very helpful and made filling my empty tank a priority.
November 27, 2017
F.R.
SPRINGDALE, WA
the young man who install the tank very polite very nice
November 27, 2017
D.O.
CHATTAROY, WA
Northern Energy came and delivered propane on Friday, November 24th, (while we were away from home) and did not leave a mess or cause us any trouble. Left only a receipt. Very good service!! [NAME REMOVED]
November 26, 2017
M.R.
CHENEY, WA
I appreciated the timely response in getting my tank filled. Thanks.
November 23, 2017
D.G.
SPOKANE, WA
The helpfulness of the employess
November 23, 2017
D.L.
CHENEY, WA
November 22, 2017
M.M.
SPOKANE, WA
Extremely knowledgeable of the product and their willingness to help and Figure out what the problem is. Everything I needed to fix my propane issues they had in stock that was awesome. They make it very easy to relieve stress and anxiety from the situation for us.
November 19, 2017
D.M.
LOON LAKE, WA
Showed up, filled up, left ticket. What more can I say.
November 19, 2017
T.D.M.
NEWPORT, WA
fast delivery, polite driver,