Northern Energy Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   428 Reviews
411 N HAVANA ST
SPOKANE, WA 99202
(509) 534-1581
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 21, 2017
C.N.
CHENEY, WA
not having to worry about calling for delivery although would prefer to know ahead of time by email or text notification along with current pricing
July 15, 2017
C.L.
CHATTAROY, WA
Fast and friendly service! Lowest price! Thanks
July 11, 2017
S.R.
COLBERT, WA
The service person I spoke with when I initally called was wonderful. He advised when they would be able to fill our tanks, was very friendly and just an overall professional. The driver that came and filled the tanks was awesome as well!
June 30, 2017
R.L.
TEKOA, WA
No-nonsense approach. Knowledgeable staff. Tyler was excellent with our tank install.
June 27, 2017
T.H.
DEER PARK, WA
Your prices are hard to beat and your customer service is outstanding.
June 25, 2017
B.C.G.
SPOKANE, WA
Love the friendly service!
June 25, 2017
C.A.
NINE MILE FALLS, WA
Excellent!! Isaac went out of his way to accomadate a difficult schedule. He deserves a raise! Service rating definitely a 10!
June 16, 2017
S.H.
ELK, WA
Our delivery guy was great. Friendly and professional.
June 12, 2017
M.M.
SPOKANE, WA
Representative was professional, courteous, and completed task timely. Thank you
June 11, 2017
C.E.
SPOKANE, WA
We had a very positive experience with Northern Energy and the install of our propane tank. They went over and above to ensure everything was perfect and ready.
June 3, 2017
H.R.
CHATTAROY, WA
They were on time and did good work.
May 31, 2017
G.J.
DAVENPORT, WA
They are flexible and reliable in providing the service.
May 31, 2017
L.D.G.
ELK, WA
They were prompt they delivered and they gave us a good price. I like it when they have good discounts.
May 31, 2017
R.D.
ROCKFORD, WA
They always answered questions that I have.
May 27, 2017
M.L.
DEER PARK, WA
friendly
May 25, 2017
R.S.
LOON LAKE, WA
The installer!!
May 22, 2017
N.L.
ELK, WA
The value and personable people of what you offer .
May 20, 2017
E.S.
NINE MILE FALLS, WA
Friendly and fast service.
May 20, 2017
R.J.
IONE, WA
How easy it was to order additional propane. Also how friendly the order desk personal and the deliver driver was when he arrived.
May 16, 2017
K.M.G.
CHENEY, WA
We have used them for 10 years the price the service is good