Northern Energy Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   441 Reviews
411 N HAVANA ST
SPOKANE, WA 99202
(509) 534-1581
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 12, 2017
T.K.
CHATTAROY, WA
Knowledge and courtesy
August 10, 2017
G.M.
CLAYTON, WA
quick delivery
August 9, 2017
R.B.
SPOKANE, WA
Prompt service.
August 4, 2017
J.R.
SPOKANE, WA
Follow through and customer service.
August 2, 2017
B.F.
IONE, WA
The Operations Manager, Jim Bailey, came out to our home and did the site evaluation. Totally professional, extremely knowledgeable, just a real pro. Explained everything and made us very comfortable with the service we would receive. He came back out and did the install personally and it is GREAT. First fill just completed...the driver, Nick was great, very personable and respectful with our property, my dogs, first rate experience all the way around. Bryan
August 1, 2017
K.R.B.
NINE MILE FALLS, WA
They arrived on time, kept in touch, corrected some issues. Very efficient.
July 31, 2017
M.T.
SPOKANE, WA
Great guy Isaac and the office gal who helped set up account. Thank you!
July 27, 2017
T.N.
CHENEY, WA
The professional service and friendly people.
July 26, 2017
P.C.
ELK, WA
They came a couple of days before I thought they would which was awesome. They were courteous and very efficient. Very nice and knew what they were doing!
July 21, 2017
C.N.
CHENEY, WA
not having to worry about calling for delivery although would prefer to know ahead of time by email or text notification along with current pricing
July 15, 2017
C.L.
CHATTAROY, WA
Fast and friendly service! Lowest price! Thanks
July 11, 2017
S.R.
COLBERT, WA
The service person I spoke with when I initally called was wonderful. He advised when they would be able to fill our tanks, was very friendly and just an overall professional. The driver that came and filled the tanks was awesome as well!
June 30, 2017
R.L.
TEKOA, WA
No-nonsense approach. Knowledgeable staff. Tyler was excellent with our tank install.
June 27, 2017
T.H.
DEER PARK, WA
Your prices are hard to beat and your customer service is outstanding.
June 25, 2017
B.C.G.
SPOKANE, WA
Love the friendly service!
June 25, 2017
C.A.
NINE MILE FALLS, WA
Excellent!! Isaac went out of his way to accomadate a difficult schedule. He deserves a raise! Service rating definitely a 10!
June 16, 2017
S.H.
ELK, WA
Our delivery guy was great. Friendly and professional.
June 12, 2017
M.M.
SPOKANE, WA
Representative was professional, courteous, and completed task timely. Thank you
June 11, 2017
C.E.
SPOKANE, WA
We had a very positive experience with Northern Energy and the install of our propane tank. They went over and above to ensure everything was perfect and ready.
June 3, 2017
H.R.
CHATTAROY, WA
They were on time and did good work.