Northern Energy Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   157 Reviews
1400 GUILD RD
WOODLAND, WA 98674
(360) 225-6306
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 24, 2017
L.B.
VANCOUVER, WA
Even though North Energy let my propane tank run dry, they did come out within a couple of hours and refilled it. Customer service was very responsive.
February 23, 2017
M.P.
RIDGEFIELD, WA
Pretty helpful at office and drivers are very courteous.
February 20, 2017
H.S.
WOODLAND, WA
Ive had very good service from Northern Energy. I like the girls in the office theyve always delivered. I have no complaints.
February 17, 2017
C.R.
RIDGEFIELD, WA
You always keep our tanks full
February 14, 2017
N.F.
RIDGEFIELD, WA
there had been a change in the billing procedure and they called to update me They are always prompt and courteous
February 12, 2017
K.R.A.D.
LA CENTER, WA
Timeliness
February 8, 2017
T.T.
KALAMA, WA
Friendly driver, quick, expedient service.
February 6, 2017
A.S.
WOODLAND, WA
Cared about my concerns.
February 6, 2017
R.S.
LACENTER, WA
The friendly and responsive staff
February 6, 2017
B.M.A.K.
KALAMA, WA
I had it for seventeen years I never had a problem. They have a nice and friendly customer service
February 6, 2017
R.B.
WASHOUGAL, WA
No comment.
February 6, 2017
P.M.
VANCOUVER, WA
How quick they were.
February 6, 2017
O.R.
LONGVIEW, WA
Theyre prompt.
February 3, 2017
P.S.
KELSO, WA
The wait for propane was long but probably due to the weather. The price quoted was different then what we were charged by 50 cents we were told 50% off 199 and we're charged 149 instead of 99 other then that all is good
January 26, 2017
S.R.
WOODLAND, WA
They are responsive and friendly.
January 26, 2017
B.G.
YACOLT, WA
We had a lot of service from Amerigas. They have excellent service. One night a tree fell on our tank and they came out that night.
January 24, 2017
M.S.
BATTLE GROUND, WA
With 6" of snow on the ground (Rarely seen in Portland, OR.) they worked on a Saturday to get caught up.
January 14, 2017
Q.T.
CASTLE ROCK, WA
We had returned home after being out of the country for 2 months; our propane was down to 30%. Snow was on the ground and it was very cold. Even with snow and trucks that were "broke down" the receptionist stayed in contact with us through the 2 weeks before someone could get to us to fill our tank. We got very low, but never ran out.
January 12, 2017
N.S.
WOODLAND, WA
They were friendly came on time and knew what they were doing.
January 8, 2017
F.D.
CATHLAMET, WA
There quickness to handle problems.