Northwood Realty Services Dan Kite

   24 Reviews
9840 Old Perry Hwy
Wexford, PA 15090
412-367-3200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 8, 2017
Emily Macklin
Allison Park, PA
Everything went smoothly and quickly. No one was pushy and if we asked for advice, we got it. It was never a problem getting in touch with our realtor if we needed something or had questions. All of our questions got answered. The pictures/listing of the house we sold turned out great. It got a lot of people in there right away. Our realtor really did go out of her way for us. She even went back to our old house to pick up something we left behind. She didn't have to do that, but we really appreciate it!
February 1, 2017
Haley Casuccio
Mc Kees Rocks, PA
Dan Kite is amazing. This was my first home purchase and he really took me under his wing to teach me about the home buying process. He was in constant communication, making sure that I had everything I needed throughout the entire process from start to finish.
January 18, 2017
P.G.
Ambridge, PA
Dan Kite is an awesome agent. I have worked with many different agents and agencies over the years and Dan is hands down the best and most professional agent I have ever worked with. I have already recommended Dan to a people I know trying to sell homes.
December 2, 2016
D.T.
Pittsburgh, PA
Dan's service really did "soar above the rest!" When we had two days before the closing to change some outlets and install smoke and CO1 detectors, he found an electrician for the outlets and put up the detectors himself because I was busy with my ailing mother, the co-owner of the house. We were able to close on time.
December 1, 2016
Jim Dattilo
Pittsburgh, PA
This is our 2nd home we purchased with Dan Kite, at every level Dan exceeds any and all expectations!! I have and will continue to refer Dan & Northwood to anyone I know that is in the market for a new home. We have seen and dealt with a lot of different realtors but none of them could even hold a candle to Dan's work ethics !! We HIGHLY recommend Dan Kite for any real estate needs!!!! Great job!! Thanks for everything!! Jim & DeAnna Dattilo.
October 20, 2016
Gary Heilman
Valencia, PA
Dan was very knowledgeable and supportive through our entire selling/buying process. Dan was extremely attentive anytime we had questions or concerns. Dan made the selling and purchase of our new new home an enjoyable experience. We will highly recommend Dan to friends and family for any future real estate needs.
October 20, 2016
R.S.
Mc Kees Rocks, PA
Responsive in a timely manner, can answer any questions, always on time.
September 9, 2016
Steven Ballard
Sewickley, PA
Very helpful and knowledgable
September 8, 2016
D.R.
Glenshaw, PA
Knowledgeable and helpful.
September 2, 2016
C.W.
Sewickley, PA
Very friendly and knowledgeable of the area.
July 2, 2016
C.P.
Wexford, PA
Dan was very easy to work with, extremely knowledgeable, and, to me, genuinely cared about helping me find the right home. He stayed on top of everything, was very accommodating to my schedule, and appropriately open and honest about the properties and areas we visited. All of that matters tremendously when you are relocating.
June 2, 2016
Devin Cygnar
Cranberry Twp, PA
Dan Kite is a seasoned agent who clearly demonstrated to my wife and me his commitment to a best-in-class client experience. He is patient, insightful, and very personable. Our purchase transaction should have been straightforward, but due to issues beyond our control it became extremely complex and stressful. Dan acted as a strong partner advocating for us at every turn easing our stress in the process. In the end, we got to closing thanks in no small part to Dan's effort, persistence, and expertise.
May 11, 2016
Domenic Burello
Pittsburgh, PA
Adriene Byers Eggert was amazing to work with.
April 25, 2016
Robert Kosin
Pittsburgh, PA
The entire home buying process was seemless. Northwood realty coordinated with our mortgage provider, ancillary services and seller quickly to close deal in under 60 days.
April 19, 2016
David Posey
Apollo, PA
Dan was great.! He went out of his way to help me out on my relocation to the Pittsburgh area.
April 19, 2016
L.A.
Pittsburgh, PA
I was always kept informed on any new status. Everyone was very professional and also made me feel like selling my house was priority one.
April 12, 2016
S.M.
Rochester, PA
This is our second time working with Adrien Eggert and we couldn't imagine using any other realtor....She truly is the best and makes a difficult time a lot easier by handling and helping out with all of sorts of issues expected and unexpected that seem to pop up while preparing to move. She is very prompt and her availability would surprise me and my wife as she would get back to us even during late hours. Dan Kite was also extremely impressive, I believe that with his photos of our house and opinions on staging we were able to accept an offer over asking price just a few days after listing our home. Dan was very professional and definitely knows what he is doing.
February 1, 2016
T.C.
Gibsonia, PA
Responsive, knowledgeable, all around expert. Brilliant work as always.