Northwood Realty Services Dan Kite

   19 Reviews
9840 Old Perry Hwy
Wexford, PA 15090
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2016
Gary Heilman
Valencia, PA
Dan was very knowledgeable and supportive through our entire selling/buying process. Dan was extremely attentive anytime we had questions or concerns. Dan made the selling and purchase of our new new home an enjoyable experience. We will highly recommend Dan to friends and family for any future real estate needs.
October 20, 2016
Mc Kees Rocks, PA
Responsive in a timely manner, can answer any questions, always on time.
September 9, 2016
Steven Ballard
Sewickley, PA
Very helpful and knowledgable
September 8, 2016
Glenshaw, PA
Knowledgeable and helpful.
September 2, 2016
Sewickley, PA
Very friendly and knowledgeable of the area.
July 2, 2016
Wexford, PA
Dan was very easy to work with, extremely knowledgeable, and, to me, genuinely cared about helping me find the right home. He stayed on top of everything, was very accommodating to my schedule, and appropriately open and honest about the properties and areas we visited. All of that matters tremendously when you are relocating.
June 2, 2016
Devin Cygnar
Cranberry Twp, PA
Dan Kite is a seasoned agent who clearly demonstrated to my wife and me his commitment to a best-in-class client experience. He is patient, insightful, and very personable. Our purchase transaction should have been straightforward, but due to issues beyond our control it became extremely complex and stressful. Dan acted as a strong partner advocating for us at every turn easing our stress in the process. In the end, we got to closing thanks in no small part to Dan's effort, persistence, and expertise.
May 11, 2016
Domenic Burello
Pittsburgh, PA
Adriene Byers Eggert was amazing to work with.
April 25, 2016
Robert Kosin
Pittsburgh, PA
The entire home buying process was seemless. Northwood realty coordinated with our mortgage provider, ancillary services and seller quickly to close deal in under 60 days.
April 19, 2016
David Posey
Apollo, PA
Dan was great.! He went out of his way to help me out on my relocation to the Pittsburgh area.
April 19, 2016
Pittsburgh, PA
I was always kept informed on any new status. Everyone was very professional and also made me feel like selling my house was priority one.
April 12, 2016
Rochester, PA
This is our second time working with Adrien Eggert and we couldn't imagine using any other realtor....She truly is the best and makes a difficult time a lot easier by handling and helping out with all of sorts of issues expected and unexpected that seem to pop up while preparing to move. She is very prompt and her availability would surprise me and my wife as she would get back to us even during late hours. Dan Kite was also extremely impressive, I believe that with his photos of our house and opinions on staging we were able to accept an offer over asking price just a few days after listing our home. Dan was very professional and definitely knows what he is doing.
February 1, 2016
Gibsonia, PA
Responsive, knowledgeable, all around expert. Brilliant work as always.