Northwood Realty Services Darlene Kruth

   12 Reviews
1797 N Highland Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15241
412-831-0100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 10, 2016
Stephanie Faccenda
Clairton, PA
Darlene Kruth is the best of the best! She is a very knowledgeable, experienced, honest and patient Real Estate Agent and a wonderful person. We were so happy to have worked with Darlene and she helped us to find exactly what we were looking for. I don't know that things would have turned out as good with anyone else. She always made sure we were a priority regardless of the time or situation, we always felt she had our best interest in mind, and always took the time to explain things in detail and give us her honest opinion. She is hands down one of the hardest working most dedicated people I know. It's also really nice that she donates a portion of her commission to an organization charity of your choice. We would recommend Darlene to anyone without a doubt. We really cant thank Darlene enough! Stephanie and Bernie
November 3, 2016
S.F.
Pittsburgh, PA
Darlene is an amazing agent!! We were so thrilled to have her working for us!!
October 27, 2016
J.B.
Canonsburg, PA
Darlene was a pleasure to work with. She was always prompt with communication, kept us well informed, and advocated for us with each step.
July 22, 2016
S.R.V.
Bethel Park, PA
Northwood realty service is very supportive and make the entire process very smooth. Special thanks goes to Darlene Keith for being very supportive
July 8, 2016
S.W.
Pittsburgh, PA
attention to detail
May 25, 2016
M.M.E.
West Mifflin, PA
Darlene has been wonderful to work with and has given us guidance in our purchase. She has been very accommodating with our needs and everything has ran smoothly. We feel she has done a great job and would highly recommend her to others.
May 17, 2016
Charlene Matesich
West Mifflin, PA
From beginning to end,Darlene Kruth was exceptionally helpful during the sale of my property. She offered good advice with respect to establishing a selling price, was available to assist in matters critical to getting the property ready for sale (I was an out-of-state seller), kept me appraised of all important considerations throughout the selling process, generously took care of several time-consuming things that in-state residents would typically do themselves, marketed my property effectively, sold it in just a few months, and represented me during the closing process. Darlene Kruth is a top notch real estate professional. She represents Northwood Realty Services with an emphasis on 'services'. I would unhesitatingly recommend Darlene Kruth and Northwood Realty to anyone interested in selling their home.
April 19, 2016
Elizabeth Colosimo
Pittsburgh, PA
Darlene was very helpful. We have dealt with her before and like her very much.
February 8, 2016
B.I.G.T.
West Mifflin, PA
Market analysis was thorough and easy to compare, communications were professional and timely, good monitoring of key milestones to close
January 19, 2016
Jacob Robinson
Pittsburgh, PA
Darlene was excellent! I was buying my first house and she couldn't have made things easier for me!