Northwood Realty Services Dave Tumpa Team Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Yelp-24

   24 Reviews
9840 Old Perry Hwy
Wexford, PA 15090
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 8, 2016
Sewickley, PA
Our service theough Northwood with Dave Tumpa was great! Everything was well taken care of and went as smoothly as pissible. We would definitely refer our friends to see Dave!
August 26, 2016
Pittsburgh, PA
Brendan was a great agent who handled everything wonderfully.
August 18, 2016
Baden, PA
The professionalism and knowledge of the people we dealt with. They were always available and had our interests as their number one priority
August 17, 2016
Sewickley, PA
They responded quickly and kept us updatedon everything with the sale of our home and listings of homes we might like to see. Brendon was also very willing to help and show us homeswhen we could go
July 8, 2016
Evan Nardone
Pittsburgh, PA
Kristi was always available and had our best interest in mind.
July 2, 2016
Darren Mc Evoy
Wexford, PA
Brilliant people to work with no stone left unturned Kristi is simply the best to work with Can't say enough about her if you want Someone dedicated she is the person to work With
July 2, 2016
Monroeville, PA
They were courteous, knowledgeable, prompt in answering questions-texts, emails, phone calls, and willing to show us as many homes as we wanted until we found the right one! They sold ours in 2 days as well with 2 offers!
July 1, 2016
Pittsburgh, PA
My agent Brendon Yeckley
June 3, 2016
Pittsburgh, PA
Our agent kristi is spectacular she was for us at every turn. Dave stopped to coach us on painting we were doing in order to have loan approved. I was totally impressed with my service provided by Northwood and would recommend to anyone interested in buying a home
June 2, 2016
Wexford, PA
In every phase of the home buying / selling process, Dave Tumpa and his team were world class. They always made themselves available at practically any time of day, especially Dave. We have our dream home thanks to Dave Tumpa and his team!
June 2, 2016
Pittsburgh, PA
Dave is super patient, and thoroughly answered all questions. He and his team are also insanely detail oriented and helped move us efficiently thru every step in the process.
May 16, 2016
Meade Douglass
Pittsburgh, PA
Best realtor and team I have ever dealt with.
May 4, 2016
Scott Evans
Pittsburgh, PA
Dave and his team fully educated us on the market surrounding both the sale of our home and the purchase of our new one. Every time we had a question our feedback was immediate and we got all of the answers we needed. The Tumpa team had eight prospective buyers through our home in a day and a half. With their advice, our home presented so well we had 6 offers immediately. They also found us the perfect new home we were looking for. We wouldn't recommend any other realtor. Thanks Dave!!
May 3, 2016
Wayne Allen
Cranberry Twp, PA
Dave was absolutely awesome through the entire process from beginning to end. For as busy as he was, he always made us feel like we were his only clients. We would recommend him to anyone! It was a very stress free experience!
May 3, 2016
Pittsburgh, PA
The team (Brendan Yeckley, specifically) was available at all hours, very flexible, and extremely respectful. We felt like we were his only clients and he did everything in his control to ensure that our needs were met.
April 21, 2016
Pittsburgh, PA
Kristi is awesome. She's very knowledge about the housing market, inspections, closings, and has superb communication. I would absolutely recommend her and her team to any home buyer. Thank you for an easy closing!
March 16, 2016
Allison Park, PA
Northwood agent Brendan Yeckely was our agent. He did a fantastic job of helping us find a home and making the entire process very easy. He was very personable and helpful throughout the entire process. Always answered out questions in a timely fashion and was a genuine pleasure to work with.
March 2, 2016
Audrey Sohier
Pittsburgh, PA
Dave and Kristi went above and beyond in my search for a home and selling my house. It can be very stressful to both sell and buy a home, and they were so helpful in every step of the way. I could not have done it without them. I can't say enough good things about them.
March 1, 2016
Christian Comberg
Pittsburgh, PA
Fast, friendly, and easy service. I was shocked at how quickly Dave was able navigate us through the whole process from beginning to end. The marketing efforts of Northwood are fantastic, it was great to have a constant stream of showings. After the the offer was accepted, Dave and his team took care of everything on the back-end; we were able to sit back and relax. The whole sale was painless and seamless, the service provided by Dave and his team was unparalleled.
January 11, 2016
Pittsburgh, PA
Communication, I was able to talk to Brandan quickly, as he returned my calls in a timely manner and he answered all my questions.