Northwood Realty Services Dee Dee Adams

   27 Reviews
4488 William Penn Hwy
Murrysville, PA 15668
724-327-5600
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 18, 2017
Jon C Hood
Pittsburgh, PA
Dee Dee showed me many houses. When I call her, she gets back to me right away and answers all my questions. She always works around the times that are good for me.
March 17, 2017
Matthew R Cline
Jeannette, PA
DeeDee is my family's guardian angel! She helped us buy our first house, and when I was ready to sell it I knew there was only one person to go to. DeeDee helped us list the house, was realistic and honest, and guess what---it sold--IN 5 DAYS! God bless DeeDee! She is honest, reliable, trustworthy, and sincere, and loves to have a good laugh. Makes you feel very comfortable in what is probably a very uncomfortable situation for many people. If she was licensed in the state of NY I would bring her with me so she could represent me after I transfer there with work in my next home purchase. Thanks so much to Northwood Realty and DeeDee Adams for giving me such a great buying and selling experience!
March 11, 2017
E.O.E.B.
Pittsburgh, PA
Dee Dee was AMAZING to work with!! She was knowledgable, quick to respond to any questions, provided great advice and direction! I would and will highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!
January 9, 2017
T.A.M.F.
New Kensington, PA
Dee Dee is a very sweet and caring person and she has a wonderful personality. We felt extremely comfortable with Dee Dee and that was very important for us as we were first time homebuyers. She was dedicated to helping us find the home we were looking for and we did! She is dedicated to her clients and wants to make sure you end up purchasing the home that you are really looking for.
November 29, 2016
Thomas Llewellyn
Pittsburgh, PA
We had the full attention of the agent (DeeDee) and felt our interests were being addressed.
September 29, 2016
R.E.K.
Pittsburgh, PA
Dee Dee bent over backwards to get our house listed. We were on a tight schedule due to an upcoming trip and she got everything done amazingly fast for us.
September 21, 2016
A.J.B.
Pittsburgh, PA
Our agent, Dee Dee Adams, has helped our family with a few different moves. She is very professional and really listens to the clients wants and needs. We have been especially pleased with the way she stays on top of every aspect of the home buying and selling process. She works tirelessly to complete the process of home buying or selling. We have been very pleased with her service!
August 17, 2016
Robert J Rak
Greensburg, PA
Dee Dee is very knowledgeable about the business. She helped my wife and I every step of the way. Very polite. We will be recommending her to our friends and family for their home purchasing needs.
August 5, 2016
K.H.W.
Pittsburgh, PA
Knowledge from Dee Dee Adams was appreciated. Dee Dee kept us informed every Monday on what was happening with our property.
August 5, 2016
R.F.H.
Pittsburgh, PA
Dee Dee did a fantastic job sold my house in three days I was really surprise how fast it's sold
July 30, 2016
W.G.
Pittsburgh, PA
She was on the ball and made the whole process smooth.
July 4, 2016
Michael J Medure
Murrysville, PA
Dee Dee is amazing we just love her. She is always very attentive to our needs and made sure everything was going exactly as planned. She went to a ton of listings with us and never had a single complaint, always ready and willing to show us anything we wanted. She is the best very highly recommend!!!
June 3, 2016
B.C.S.
Aliquippa, PA
Dee Dee was extremely helpful during the whole process, I would not have been able to get my perfect first home without her!
June 2, 2016
M.W.
Monroeville, PA
Dee Dee was very professional & patient. Her presentation was thorough & detailed. Selling an estate property is not an easy task, but she hung in there & got the home sold. Thank you, Dee Dee for your support, understanding & expertise!! Dana Fernandez
May 24, 2016
C.M.
Delmont, PA
My agent was the best!
May 17, 2016
A.J.M.N.J.
Pittsburgh, PA
This was the second time that we have used Dee Dee to assist in the sale of a home, and both times she was the ultimate professional and did an excellent job.
May 16, 2016
F.M.B.
Monroeville, PA
Dee took care of everything. I was completely satisfied with the way things were handled
May 13, 2016
Nicole Pridmore
Pittsburgh, PA
I absolutely adore Deedee. She was so helpful, and very patient with me during the purchase of my first home. She really put my mind at ease, and worked with me to make sure I got exactly what I was looking for.
April 25, 2016
Kathleen Smolenski
Pittsburgh, PA
Went over and above what was expected. Her experience was invaluable.
April 19, 2016
R.C.
Saltsburg, PA
She was most helpful and proactive on the sale of our house