Northwood Realty Services Dee Dee Adams

   20 Reviews
4488 William Penn Hwy
Murrysville, PA 15668
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 29, 2016
Pittsburgh, PA
Dee Dee bent over backwards to get our house listed. We were on a tight schedule due to an upcoming trip and she got everything done amazingly fast for us.
September 21, 2016
Pittsburgh, PA
Our agent, Dee Dee Adams, has helped our family with a few different moves. She is very professional and really listens to the clients wants and needs. We have been especially pleased with the way she stays on top of every aspect of the home buying and selling process. She works tirelessly to complete the process of home buying or selling. We have been very pleased with her service!
August 17, 2016
Robert J Rak
Greensburg, PA
Dee Dee is very knowledgeable about the business. She helped my wife and I every step of the way. Very polite. We will be recommending her to our friends and family for their home purchasing needs.
August 5, 2016
Pittsburgh, PA
Knowledge from Dee Dee Adams was appreciated. Dee Dee kept us informed every Monday on what was happening with our property.
August 5, 2016
Pittsburgh, PA
Dee Dee did a fantastic job sold my house in three days I was really surprise how fast it's sold
July 30, 2016
Pittsburgh, PA
She was on the ball and made the whole process smooth.
July 4, 2016
Michael J Medure
Murrysville, PA
Dee Dee is amazing we just love her. She is always very attentive to our needs and made sure everything was going exactly as planned. She went to a ton of listings with us and never had a single complaint, always ready and willing to show us anything we wanted. She is the best very highly recommend!!!
June 3, 2016
Aliquippa, PA
Dee Dee was extremely helpful during the whole process, I would not have been able to get my perfect first home without her!
June 2, 2016
Monroeville, PA
Dee Dee was very professional & patient. Her presentation was thorough & detailed. Selling an estate property is not an easy task, but she hung in there & got the home sold. Thank you, Dee Dee for your support, understanding & expertise!! Dana Fernandez
May 24, 2016
Delmont, PA
My agent was the best!
May 17, 2016
Pittsburgh, PA
This was the second time that we have used Dee Dee to assist in the sale of a home, and both times she was the ultimate professional and did an excellent job.
May 16, 2016
Monroeville, PA
Dee took care of everything. I was completely satisfied with the way things were handled
May 13, 2016
Nicole Pridmore
Pittsburgh, PA
I absolutely adore Deedee. She was so helpful, and very patient with me during the purchase of my first home. She really put my mind at ease, and worked with me to make sure I got exactly what I was looking for.
April 25, 2016
Kathleen Smolenski
Pittsburgh, PA
Went over and above what was expected. Her experience was invaluable.
April 19, 2016
Saltsburg, PA
She was most helpful and proactive on the sale of our house
March 16, 2016
Apollo, PA
She was honest and accommodating.
January 4, 2016
Pittsburgh, PA
Dee Dee was very helpful in getting the house sold and answered our questions when we had them.