Northwood Realty Services Doreen Walters

   18 Reviews
5301 Clairton Blvd, Suite C
Pittsburgh, PA 15236
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 27, 2016
New Eagle, PA
Doreen and her whole team were very responsive through the entire process. Whenever there was a question she or a member of her team quickly returned my calls and were able to help.
September 8, 2016
Bethel Park, PA
Timely information.
September 8, 2016
Dolores Grilli
New Eagle, PA
Doreen's dedication to the task of selling the home and following it through to the closing.
August 24, 2016
Finleyville, PA
I felt comfortable with Doreen from our very first meeting. Her plan for selling homes, how her company worked, and what we would expect to see from the process. She promptly answered all my questions along the way. I will definitely recommend her and use her in the future
August 14, 2016
Donald Fix
Pittsburgh, PA
Always find the staff and in particular Dan Doherty professional and extremely knowledgable which has always kept me coming back to Northwood Realty.
August 11, 2016
Scott Richards
Finleyville, PA
Friendly service, customer support, Made them self available when needed. I am sure glad I went with Northwood. I see a lot more homes being sold by Northwood. Doreen did a great job.
August 5, 2016
Clairton, PA
Very professional, efficient and trustworthy. She always does a wonderful job when we buy and sell houses.
July 22, 2016
Indra Koirala
Pittsburgh, PA
Loyal,punctual, rialiable and friendly,
July 12, 2016
Stockdale, PA
Doreen is professional & passionate to work every angle to get a house sold. She is the agent I go to when I want property sold. Our family listed 2 homes & land with her. All sold. I recommend this Northwood agent to anyone selling or buying. Very Happy! Joyce Chuprinko POA for [NAME REMOVED]
June 10, 2016
Donald Fix
Pittsburgh, PA
Great assistance and customer service from beginning to end. Thanks, Donnie
June 2, 2016
Charleroi, PA
Prompt, professional service. Good advise and direction. Smooth process. Electronic signing.
May 28, 2016
Pittsburgh, PA
March 23, 2016
Fred Alexander Fleet Ii
Washington, PA
Doreen's personality is A-1! She's a straight-shooter, no beat-around-the-bush. We LOVED that. When we ask for her opinion, she'll tell you and you can trust her. She represented us extremely accurately and fairly.
March 17, 2016
Monongahela, PA
I think that Northwood did as much as they could.
March 1, 2016
Pittsburgh, PA
The sale of our house was not a smooth road but our agent worked with us through the ups and downs.
January 4, 2016
Carl Brown Jr
Clairton, PA
Prompt, professional and courteous service. Very knowledgeable in the real estate market.