Northwood Realty Services Kate Oesch

   13 Reviews
2341 E State Street, Suite B
Salem, OH 44460
330-337-9330
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 19, 2016
Matthew Cardello
Canfield, OH
Kate Oesch was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Her professionalism and knowledge of the market were second to none. She gave us her honest view which helped us make an informed decision. Would definitely recommend.
August 5, 2016
M.G.
North Lima, OH
Kate was extremely professional and courteous to all my buying needs. She is very informative and knowledgeable about the buying process as I came across several different scenarios while looking at various homes. She was very thorough in meeting my needs and following up with my concerns. She did not force her opinions on me and always worked with my best interest in mind. I would definitely recommend Kate to any of my acquaintances, friends and family.
July 24, 2016
C.S.
Salem, OH
Kate knew what we wanted ando never tried to persuade us otherwise. She was very dedicated to helping us no matter what time of day and in our short time line. We couldn't have done it without her! Love out new home!
July 2, 2016
S.B.
Youngstown, OH
Sold our house fairly quick
July 1, 2016
Linda Sutter
Salem, OH
Kate was a calm, rational "hand-holder" and advisor. She kept me grounded during stressful times! Her knowledge and expertise were evident and appreciated throughout the entire process. Thank you so much!
May 10, 2016
T.S.
Salem, OH
I liked everything about the service I received from Kate. She was attentive and always on top of my case.
January 5, 2016
Fibus Family Properties, Llc
Canfield, OH
quick, to the point and did what she said she would do.
January 4, 2016
Joseph Glista
Canfield, OH
Kate was very thorough and professional. I was very pleased with her enthusiasm and timely response time to any questions i had. Very Well Done
January 4, 2016
E.L.P.
Salem, OH
She was very thorough in her research and evaluation of where to price my home. Also, she was very accessible and quick to respond to any questions and concerns. Much appreciated!