Northwood Realty Services Kim Van Horn Facebook-24 Yelp-24

   11 Reviews
730 Parkwood Drive - Suite 300
Cranberry Twp, PA 16066
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 18, 2016
Cranberry Twp, PA
Kim and Todd did an excellent job from start to finish. We mostly communicated with Kim. She was quick to respond and went above & beyond for us and for my mother, as well, who's house the Van Horne also sold. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell a house!
July 22, 2016
Shawn Bonner
Harmony, PA
The personal touch. Friendly and professional. Showed genuine care and concern. Listened to me and was willing to help. Even was present for my final walk through and settlement of my new home.
May 16, 2016
Monroeville, PA
Kim was very attentive to our needs and always kept us in the loop of what was going on. She treated us as if we were her only customers.
April 26, 2016
Jason Sines
Mars, PA
Kim was great to work with. She was available anytime and was always helpful even when we were stressed she was calm.
April 26, 2016
Gibsonia, PA
Very helpful throughout the entire process.
April 6, 2016
Evans City, PA
I like how our realtors put no pressure on you to buy and they make the process of buying a house very smooth walking you threw step by step.
March 17, 2016
Matthew D Harrow
Zelienople, PA
Kim & Todd were fabulous!! We've had some terrible experiences with other realtors in the past and were worried that we'd never find a home. When we met with Kim & Todd, they sat us down and showed us their plan for finding the home of our dreams & they succeeded! They showed us an area/development that we had never even heard of and we couldn't be happier with the final result!
March 8, 2016
Kandace Koch
Pittsburgh, PA
I have worked with Kim many years, she is always upfront and give me her honest opinion. Kim is dedicated to the entire process and went to great lengths to make sure I understood everything.
January 21, 2016
Daniel M Zervins
Glenshaw, PA
Kim Van Horn was fantastic, she was personable, fun to work with, and just as dedicated to finding us a home as we were. She didn't just want to make a sale, she truly wanted to find the right house for us, and she succeeded! She was an expert from finding potential issues with houses that others wouldn't see to steering us through the offer and purchase process. We were first time home buyers and she walked us through everything and moved completely at our pace. If we move again, we wouldn't do it without her... If you don't go with Kim as your agent, you're only hurting yourself!
January 13, 2016
David Campbell
Cranberry Twp, PA
Kim was very professional throughout the entire process. When she came to look at my house initially she didn't focus on the sale price of my home (which another realtor did and I didn't go with that person). Instead, she focused on my requests and told me how she would market the house to ensure a quick sale. I was in a relocation program and was 300 miles away for most of the process and although I know I wasn't, Kim made it seem like I was her only customer. My house sold quickly and with Kim's experience and advice, I am extremely pleased with the price my house sold for. She helped me through the process because I had never sold a home before.