Northwood Realty Services Mary Ann Drabek

   18 Reviews
8230 East Market Street
Warren, OH 44484
330-856-6100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 19, 2017
G.P.
Warren, OH
Mary Ann did a great job as always. She is very knowledgeable, prompt, and takes care of business. She was there for me through the whole process and was willing to meet whenever I could.
May 3, 2017
J.B.
Warren, OH
Delivered exactly what she promised in a timely manner. Very knowledgeable and experienced. Our selling experience went smoothly and without a hitch. Will highly recommended her to friends and family.
March 18, 2017
A.T.
Warren, OH
Everyone was friendly and worked hard to help me get my house
December 21, 2016
K.C.
Mc Donald, OH
Very friendly, professional, and always willing to help us anytime we needed her.
August 4, 2016
T.D.
Girard, OH
They were on top of their game and always kept me up to date on what was going on and what was needed next in the purchasing process!
July 2, 2016
P.K.
Bristolville, OH
They handled everything, which is what I wanted. Mary Ann was always willing to answer any questions I had, even when she really wasn't working.
May 16, 2016
J.V.
Warren, OH
Mary Ann has a great work ethic and I completely trust her with all real estate actions concerning the buying and selling of a house.
May 5, 2016
D.L.
Newton Falls, OH
Professional approach from the beginning to end. Services proposal & market analysis provided at beginning. Timely responses from Realtor to questions or concerns. Residential details provided at house for buyer review at sign in. Efficient closing process with title company.
April 6, 2016
Theresa Thompson
Vienna, OH
MaryAnn's knowledge,friendliness, and quick response time to questions. She is also very organized and helpful. She made selling our house a great experience!
February 24, 2016
K.P.
Girard, OH
Very fast on everything we had very short time to move and she made it happen with a few days to spare thank you so much for everything
February 17, 2016
L.G.
Warren, OH
Mary Ann Drabek was very professional and helpful. The best realtor ever! Would definitely use again along with refer her to my friends looking to buy in the future.
February 17, 2016
Edward Sapino
Warren, OH
Mary Ann Drabek is one of the most professional people we have ever dealt with. We highly recommend her because she always communicated with us about the progress of our sale. As we know in today's world that is a bonus because most of the working population do not have this skill. She was always positive and answered any questions we had. She is number one in the world of realtors in our estimation and other realtors would be wise to follow her example. We told everyone how pleased we were with her and absolutely recommend her and Northwood. Thank you for asking.