Northwood Realty Services Megan Grenek

   11 Reviews
9840 Old Perry Hwy
Wexford, PA 15090
412-367-3200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 5, 2017
D.M.L.
Beaver Falls, PA
Lisa and Megan always kept me informed on every detail of the sale of my home. They eased my fears on the sale. they were GREAT !!
March 6, 2017
A.S.
Pittsburgh, PA
Megan was very personable and prompt with each and every one of my requests. As a first time homebuyer, I couldn't have asked for a better experience. She was great!
January 3, 2017
K.K.
Glenshaw, PA
Great knowledge of houses in the area. Prices and what we should look to pay. Gave her opinion on houses and was always accessible to us. Put the extra effort in. Took time to look at the houses did not rush us through them. Had our best interests
November 5, 2016
T.P.
Cranberry Twp, PA
Megan Grenek at Northwood was wonderful to work with! If we had to do it all again, we would definitely still go with Megan. She was always very responsive to our requests and questions and did whatever was needed to help us find the right home for us. We looked at 35+ houses before we found the right one! After we found the right house, closing went very smoothly and we were able to close several weeks ahead of time. Megan always kept us on track with what needed to be done. I highly recommend Megan!
July 22, 2016
E.K.
Russellton, PA
Megan was very friendly and helpful through out the entire process. She was quick to respond if we had any questions.
July 22, 2016
R.Y.
Russellton, PA
Megan was always just a phone call or a text away. She handled everything that came up with ease. Also, she was very honest and personable. She made the home buying process a lot easier! I would 100% recommend her.
June 2, 2016
D.C.
Pittsburgh, PA
Megan was consistently prepared and was able to offer valuable insight into comparable pricing. She was patient with me (first time buyer) and maintained her overall professional approach from the first house to the 20th I was shown.
March 2, 2016
Brian Jones
Allison Park, PA
Very helpful. excellent team!
January 26, 2016
A.P.
Pittsburgh, PA
Megan did an exceptional job representing Northwood and my family as the buyers. She patient, kind and understanding with our situation. Our expirence with buying a home was definitely a great one!