Northwood Realty Services Michelle Stringer

   8 Reviews
995 Beaver Grade Rd, Suite C-1
Moon Twp, PA 15108
412-262-4090
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 13, 2017
Simon And Megan Hunsberger
Ambridge, PA
Michelle was very personable and friendly. She gave my wife and I very helpful advice for what to look for while buying a home!
February 1, 2017
C.C.
Freedom, PA
Michelle was great very friendly and kind she was always looking out for us she did all the work so we could focus on picking the right home. I will recommend Michelle to everyone I know thanks..
January 11, 2017
L.G.
Aliquippa, PA
Michelle Stringer is awesome! She helped me find and purchase a great house and took care of my needs and concerns in a timely and professional manner.
January 10, 2017
A.C.
Freedom, PA
Michelle was truly amazing! So patient, understanding and she really goes that extra mile. She made the process as easy as possible. She was truly amazing to work with while buying my home.
November 9, 2016
Jared Thomas
Beaver, PA
Michelle was extremely professional and knowledgeable while also so friendly and personable. The entire process seemed effortless, and even when we did hit a snag, Michelle took care of everything.
September 2, 2016
L.B.
Aliquippa, PA
Michelle is great! She is very down to earth, made me feel very comfortable. I have worked with other reality companies and other realtors, they were pushy, impatient and frankly rude. Michelle showed me every house I wanted too (which was alot lol) and never made me feel any kind of negative way. She also would give me her true opinion which I really appreciated. When it comes time to sell this home and buy another I will be using Michelle as long as she is still in the business!
August 4, 2016
Renee Brown
Baden, PA
Michelle was friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating throughout the entire process! She handled everything professionally and was there to put my woories at ease when it came close to closing. This is the second home I've purchased and I truly didn't have to worry about a thing because Michelle had it covered! This was the most pleasant experience I've ever had and will refer her to everyone I know!
June 2, 2016
James Douds
Beaver, PA
Michelle Stringer represented Northwood Reality in the highest professional, friendly, courteous manner. She explained everything and responded to my questions promptly, whether it was an email or phone call. She was always pleasant and a joy to work with. She loves her job and it shows. She is definitely an asset to Northwood Reality!!!