Northwood Realty Services Nancy Theys

   12 Reviews
9840 Old Perry Hwy
Wexford, PA 15090
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 21, 2016
Pittsburgh, PA
Friendly agent. Nancy gave good advise on things that needed to be changed in order to sell the house quickly. Nancy stayed in touch through out all stages of the sale, and even met one of the repair services to discuss the repair/service. Nancy was great!
August 25, 2016
Thomas P Mulligan
Sewickley, PA
Their dedication, honesty, and going out of her way to make sure that things are right .
July 30, 2016
Pittsburgh, PA
Nancy was very good with keeping me informed about updates to my home process. She helped guide me understanding my first home process.
July 12, 2016
Pittsburgh, PA
Nancy was excellent- very thorough, detail-oriented, accommodating and a pleasure to work with.
July 3, 2016
Pittsburgh, PA
My agent, Nancy, was amazing. So professional, helpful, kind, and knowledgeable! She truly made this process go as smoothly as possible. So efficient and always in total communication!
May 10, 2016
Aliquippa, PA
Nancy Theys is a professional from beginning to end and then some. She is very knowledgeable and would not hesitate to contact her again.
April 22, 2016
Pittsburgh, PA
Northwood was very easy to work with and quick to respond. Our agent was very knowledgable and helping us to prepare for each step.
March 11, 2016
Allison Park, PA
I honestly cannot say enough about Nancy. The service that Nancy Theys provided to us was exceptional! We have worked with Nancy on several real estate transactions in the past and that is why we asked for her to work with us again. She is wonderful to work with on every aspect of the deal. Her wealth of knowledge and experience shines through in all interactions through the buying and selling process. She is an exceptional communicator using all of the tools at her fingertips to get through to each party and that is really important as she gets very timely feedback from her efforts. Even thought we have done several deals with her, she takes the time to explain everything and go over every detail. She spent a great deal of time with us to make sure we fully understood the inspection, the financing and all the other intricate paperwork involved in buying a house. Nancy makes you feel protected, she has your back through the whole process and is always looking out for her clients best interest. It is not just about the sale, it is about the people. And that along with all the other positive attributes, makes Nancy an exceptional Realtor and an exceptional person. She is a role model in her daily life, work and family that we could all learn something form and I am very proud to call her my realtor and as a result, my friend!