Northwood Realty Services Patrick Russell Facebook-24

   11 Reviews
1714 Wilmington Road
New Castle, PA 16105
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 20, 2016
New Castle, PA
We loved that Patrick was ALWAYS there to help us and answer any questions that we had. He made home buying easy and fun!
September 20, 2016
New Castle, PA
Very informative, knows his properties, responds quickly to questions
July 22, 2016
New Castle, PA
Patrick provided good advises and kept us up to date on a timely manner.
July 12, 2016
Ronald De Chesero
New Castle, PA
Pat went above and beyond in every possible way in the sale and purchase of our homes. Pat worked late, weekends, and was always available when we needed his expertise. Pat demonstrated outside of the box thinking, provided great advice, and always shared his opinion. He truly understands the business and does a very good job at representing both buyer and seller. We fully endorse Pat and will recommend him to everyone in the future.
June 10, 2016
Casey L Squicquero
Wampum, PA
Patrick was a remarkable agent to work with. He helped us when any hurdles that came about. Patrick is such an honest and respectable person. He helped us buy a house and sell our house. Our house was on the market for 1 day and Patrick was able to get us enough traffic, that we received 3 offers the 1st day. We truly had an amazing experience working with Patrick!
May 18, 2016
Mercer, PA
Patrick's energy, commitment, and open and honest approach to the sales process was appreciated and helped to facilitate a quick and efficient sale.
April 6, 2016
New Castle, PA
It wasn't so much the services Northwood offered as it was the skill Patrick represented in building and maintaining our relationship. As well, by nature I am a very detailed person. Patrick was able to fulfill my requirements and respond expeditiously to a high level of questioning and follow-up.
March 18, 2016
Bessemer, PA
Very professional and on point for all matters relating to the marketing and sale of my home.
March 17, 2016
Ronald J Drago
Bessemer, PA
Patrick is the best agent that we ever worked with. He is smart, courteous and professional. He went out of his way to help with our purchase and made everyone extremely happy. We would and will recommend Patrick to friends and relatives!
February 23, 2016
Alfred Belgie
West Middlesex, PA
Patrick has been such a HUGE blessing to us! The sale of my Dad's house was a traumatic one. He guided us thru each step of the process and went above the call of duty as realtor. I appreciated his timely updates and encouragement along the way. Being out of state, my husband and I had the utmost confidence in Patrick that he had our back! If I lived locally, I would be Patrick's biggest cheerleader! He is a champion in our book! Cindy and Joe Petroski
February 17, 2016
Clark, PA
My agent was wonderful. Pat Russell is so knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile.