Northwood Realty Services Sarah Cohen

   10 Reviews
1935 Murray Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15217
412-521-5100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 9, 2016
Kristy Sorcan
Pittsburgh, PA
Sarah Cohen was the best partner I could have wished for with my home buying experience! As a first time home buyer, she provided me with all of the necessary info that I needed to make the best decision for me and my budget. Sarah was exceptionally patient with my search, which was in a very popular neighborhood in the city of Pittsburgh, and she extremely responsive to all of my questions. She was always available when a house came on the market so that we could get a look since she knew that it would most likely already have an offer after the first couple of hours if it was a viable house. I have already recommended Sarah to a number of my friends who are also considering buying their first home as she is a fantastic agent to work with!
November 4, 2016
M.C.
Carnegie, PA
Sarah was attentive and knowledgeable.
November 2, 2016
C.C.
Glenshaw, PA
Sarah was prompt with responses and always on top of EVERYTHING that needed to be done in order to close on our first home on time. She was professional, friendly, and always easy to work with. We wouldn't have gotten through this process nearly as smoothly without her.
October 24, 2016
Zachary Zabetakis
Pittsburgh, PA
Sarah was very knowledgeable and responsive about each step in the process of looking for and purchasing a new home. As a first time buyer it was of great benefit to have someone there to explain what was going on and how to move forward if something unexpected occurred.
July 22, 2016
D.N.
Pittsburgh, PA
She didn't force you into a decision until you were ready but would lay out the consequences if you didn't act quickly enough. She also knew her service area well and really found some really good gems. I have already recommended her to others as a great realto.
July 8, 2016
G.P.
Pittsburgh, PA
Sarah stuck with us for a year and was always pleasent
March 17, 2016
E.N.
Pittsburgh, PA
Sarah was very patient and explained every aspect of both my home sale and purchase to me. She was always quick to respond to texts and emails and gave honest opinions which I really appreciated!
January 11, 2016
R.P.
Pittsburgh, PA
Sarah and the Northwood Realty Services made the process of buying our home very smooth. She was knowledgeable of not only the areas of Pittsburgh we were looking in, but the closing process as well. I'm so glad we chose Sarah as our representative for buying our home.