Northwood Realty Services Tracy Jones

   17 Reviews
9840 Old Perry Hwy
Wexford, PA 15090
412-367-3200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2017
E.O.B.J.M.D.
Glenshaw, PA
So hard working and constantly on the job. Bent over backwards to sell my property.
April 20, 2017
R.S.
Pittsburgh, PA
Tracy , was very attentive and actually surpassed expectations. As long as I live in Pittsburgh she will be my realtor.
April 6, 2017
K.B.
Pittsburgh, PA
Tracy was very easy to work with and quick to respond when we wanted to see a house. She made buying a house easy!
January 18, 2017
H.F.
Cheswick, PA
Tracy kept us informed every step and she got answers when we need Them for the people doing the settlement . Good person to work with !! Tracy is on top of the situation!
January 12, 2017
Eric Lemon
Wexford, PA
Tracy was amazing! My wife and I sold our home and purchased a new one with the help of Tracy. When we had a question she had an answer, when we had concerns she was there to help guide us. Through the stressful times in dealing with the decisions of building a new home she was there to ease our concerns. I would highly recommend Tracy to anyone looking to purchase or sell a home.
January 11, 2017
J.K.
Pittsburgh, PA
Tracy is very knowledgeable. She was very helpful and made the process enjoyable.
January 4, 2017
D.K.
Bradfordwoods, PA
Tracy did an excellent job with helping us find our home. We moved quickly, and she was able to keep up...as we were interested in a fast and smooth transition. She was a pleasure to work with. Yes, will recommend her and have already done so to a few people we know who are searching for a home.
December 1, 2016
G.S.
Pittsburgh, PA
Tracy went above and beyond my expectations of a realtor to sell my house.
November 3, 2016
K.M.C.
Pittsburgh, PA
As first time home buyers we were a bit lost on the process at times but Tracy was always there to make sure we understood everything and made sure we got everything we wanted. She was flexible with us and I could not say enough about how glad we were to have her.
August 5, 2016
S.N.
Pittsburgh, PA
Everything was organized and Tracy was so willing to go above and beyond to make sure our experience went as smoothly as possible!
July 8, 2016
John Jamis O'brien
Pittsburgh, PA
Tracy is a rockstar! She was referred to us by a mortgage professional, and she did not disappoint. She was helpful and knowledgable at every stage of the exploration and buying process and even though we know she was working on several other deals, she made us feel like we were her #1 priority. Personally, I almost never rate anyone or thing a 10, because I always leave room for improvement. As a real estate agent, Tracy is a 10 and I would recommend her without reservation.
June 2, 2016
Nicholas Della Valle
Glenshaw, PA
Tracy was always available and extremely helpful. I honestly could not imagine the house buying process without her. She made everything very easy and worry free for me. I already have highly recommended her to a few friends who are in or will soon be in the home buying process.
May 24, 2016
J.M.W.
Allison Park, PA
Tracy was a very professional, upfront individual. Tracy, when asked, gave her honest opinion about any of the homes or situations. She went above and beyond her normal duties and provided as much information to us as possible so we could make a much better informed decision. I will only recommend Tracy Jones to any friends and family looking to buy or sell. Also, should we ever need a realtor again I can guarantee we will be using Tracy and Northwood again.
May 3, 2016
Mc Kenzie Bauer
Glenshaw, PA
Tracy was honest and caring about our needs. She fought for us when we needed fighting for because as first time homebuyers we felt like we were coming in blind. She took the time out of her schedule to explain everything to us and teach us about the process. She is such a wonderful person and fantastic to work with! I will be recommending her to everyone! :)