Northwood Realty Services Wayne R. Obitz

   14 Reviews
1019 Water Street
Indiana, PA 15701
724-349-8040
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 13, 2017
M.M.
Mc Intyre, PA
Wayne was very easy to contact and he always got back to us in a very timely manner.
May 3, 2017
C.S.
Indiana, PA
Wayne is the best!! Wayne always gives his clients ample time and expert advice. With Wayne as my realtor, he helps me get the results I have always desired for my business!
April 5, 2017
D.S.
Clymer, PA
My realtor was very helpful in setting up strings of showings so that when I came from Ohio, it was a worthwhile trip.
March 17, 2017
W.L.G.J.
Clymer, PA
Wayne went above and beyond to help me find a home and treated me as if I was a family member he kept me up to date with everything if I could give a higher rating I would. I am a very satisfied customer so I wanna say thanks for everything and how smooth it went.
February 8, 2017
Joanne Tolino
Pittsburgh, PA
We could get prompt answers to questions and alway a get Friendly voice on the phone
December 1, 2016
G.T.H.L.
Indiana, PA
Wayne is Awesome!!
November 2, 2016
Jared Mc Fetridge
Punxsutawney, PA
Wayne was very engaging in the selling of our home. Wayne was very thorough and explained the process very well. Wayne did a great job of communicating all information related to the selling of our home. We are very pleased with Northwood Reality Services and Wayne Orbitz.
October 19, 2016
Jason Wallace
Indiana, PA
He was easy to get ahold of, and he explained stuff well. He tried his best to keep things moving. I was very happy with h
July 22, 2016
Crystal Kinnan
Indiana, PA
Wayne made the entire home buying experience fun easy and pleasurable. I will highly recommend Wayne to anyone looking to make a home purchase
June 2, 2016
S.D.
Carrolltown, PA
Always answered my questions and was there to help.
May 23, 2016
C.D.S.
Indiana, PA
Wayne was an incredibly calming influence in the process wonderful way abt him
March 23, 2016
K.H.F.
Indiana, PA
I enjoyed the way Wayne approached the house buying process. He allowed us (the buyers) to guide the process and served as a great resource to help inform what we were looking at. His familiarity with the area and the market made us feel comfortable knowing that we weren't going to overpay for our new home.