Office Evolution Broomfield Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   29 Reviews
11001 West 120th Avenue, Suite 400
Broomfield, CO 80021
303-647-1974
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 4, 2017
D.G.
Everything is great about the office here in Broomfield. I do have one major complaint - the bathrooms in this building are terrible. On our floor the toilets never work properly, and one of the sinks does not work either. If I were you I would talk to building management and threaten to withhold rent unless they fix this. Everything about the Executive Office suite itself is great. We are very happy here.
December 28, 2016
I.N.
The view is fantastic and Nancy is great.
December 20, 2016
B.B.
Friendly staff and convenient locations
December 13, 2016
R.B.
Great location, beautiful views, professional environment. The coffee and tea service is a nice perk. Love the fitness center and actually use it 2 - 3 times/week. 24/7 access is a must for me -- so that is another reason I have been here for over 3 years and rent 3 offices from OE. Nancy is great -- perhaps the best manager we've had.
December 5, 2016
M.L.
We love Nancy. She is competent, always there to help. She sets the tone of professionalism so when we get clients in, she is the first person they see and know they are going to be dealing with professionals.
November 10, 2016
J.B.
My office managers at both the Broomfield, CO and Boulder, CO offices are helpful and informative. I appreciate their professionalism and dedication in many ways!
October 31, 2016
M.M.P.I.
Convenient.
October 18, 2016
B.S.R.
Easy to reserve conference rooms. Nancy at the front desk is very friendly. Very handy to have other offices we can meet at around town.
September 23, 2016
S.W.
New client, so my experience with Office Evolution is very short. So far, I have been impressed with Nancy Allan. She is very responsive and thorough. The offices are currently undergoing a renovation. Nancy walked me through the offices and described the changes being made. Very accommodating of my needs in regard to package deliveries and pick ups. This was the selling point, for me, over the competition.
September 20, 2016
M.B.
I like the ability to use all locations across the Denver Metro area...to meet clients close to where they are.
July 12, 2016
J.H.
Great space, friendly service. We pay for exactly what we need and nothing else. Having multiple locations is very nice since we do business all around the area.
June 28, 2016
H.C.C.
It is a beautiful space. I love meeting in the rooms with the views!