Office Evolution Broomfield Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   35 Reviews
11001 West 120th Avenue, Suite 400
Broomfield, CO 80021
303-647-1974
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 2, 2017
M.P.
24/7 availability. Can use offices anywhere is metro area.
April 18, 2017
J.E.
Although we have not hadd a chance to fully utilize the office, we believe it will meet our needs. The offices are very nice and convenient for us. Thanks, Ann [LAST NAME REMOVED]
March 29, 2017
R.M.B.P.C.
OE runs a good operation.
March 28, 2017
I.N.
The price is great and the service is fantastic.
February 20, 2017
H.K.
Nancy has been a big improvement to this location, she is wonderful the perfect person I almost left office evolution to go to Regus because Deb thought she was the office Nazi. Give Nancy a raise!
February 14, 2017
J.B.
Great customer device! Thanks!
January 4, 2017
Z.C.
Everything is great about the office here in Broomfield. I do have one major complaint - the bathrooms in this building are terrible. On our floor the toilets never work properly, and one of the sinks does not work either. If I were you I would talk to building management and threaten to withhold rent unless they fix this. Everything about the Executive Office suite itself is great. We are very happy here.
December 20, 2016
B.B.
Friendly staff and convenient locations
December 13, 2016
R.B.
Great location, beautiful views, professional environment. The coffee and tea service is a nice perk. Love the fitness center and actually use it 2 - 3 times/week. 24/7 access is a must for me -- so that is another reason I have been here for over 3 years and rent 3 offices from OE. Nancy is great -- perhaps the best manager we've had.
December 5, 2016
M.L.
We love Nancy. She is competent, always there to help. She sets the tone of professionalism so when we get clients in, she is the first person they see and know they are going to be dealing with professionals.
October 18, 2016
B.S.R.
Easy to reserve conference rooms. Nancy at the front desk is very friendly. Very handy to have other offices we can meet at around town.
September 23, 2016
S.W.
New client, so my experience with Office Evolution is very short. So far, I have been impressed with Nancy Allan. She is very responsive and thorough. The offices are currently undergoing a renovation. Nancy walked me through the offices and described the changes being made. Very accommodating of my needs in regard to package deliveries and pick ups. This was the selling point, for me, over the competition.
September 20, 2016
M.B.
I like the ability to use all locations across the Denver Metro area...to meet clients close to where they are.
July 12, 2016
J.H.
Great space, friendly service. We pay for exactly what we need and nothing else. Having multiple locations is very nice since we do business all around the area.
June 28, 2016
H.C.C.
It is a beautiful space. I love meeting in the rooms with the views!