Office Evolution Golden Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   45 Reviews
14143 Denver West Parkway, Suite 100
Golden, CO 80401
303-647-4201
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 25, 2017
K.L.
Stephanie Sigler. Location. Garage parking (worth $50/month) Deli Stephanie....again.
April 25, 2017
S.J.
24/7 access
April 11, 2017
C.L.L.
Culwell Law enjoys the creative atmosphere, the flexibility of the space, and Golden's building (The Signature Center). Workout room is a great plus! Good amount of other businesses to build relationships with too.
March 6, 2017
D.G.
They are professional, provide the service they are contracted to provide and have been accommodating to me as a client! [NAME REMOVED]
February 27, 2017
C.E.G.
Flexibility, freedom, other business owners, technology. STEPHANIE!!!!
January 24, 2017
G.D.
Flexibility, access 24/7, reception help
January 24, 2017
B.J.
The space fits my needs the services are very flexible and it's quiet.
January 4, 2017
M.T.
Online scheduling of conference rooms when I need them, and receptionist and phone answering.
November 21, 2016
P.G.
Stephanie at the front desk is your best asset. She makes coming to work fun. Reward her somehow
September 27, 2016
X.
Great Service. Stephanie made a great transition! We miss Jan of course as a friend, Stephanie filled the service shoes poifectly! Little downtime issues. Door fixes, internet, etc. are quick to be id'd communicated, resolved. Tech Support much improved - Its been neat to see the model grow and change, address staff issues, and keep us up and secure. Good Support. Responsive. Quick to help in noise complaints (even, heck, when we forget!). Reasonable pricing for a great Class A space in Golden Ease of using multiple locations is very nice! Only ideas: - Pricing -We'd love some sort of credit or loyalty discount of sorts - been here since '12! Either on rent or production services, etc. rollover credits at least for a period on monthly room use - I'm sure the startup overhead has been covered by us for now :). - Tech - DNS is slow at times, but I'm sure the nerds can figure that one out if look into it more. - any chance to make more professional, style for the list of companies in area. Something more on OE brand - the cursive, italic is bit out of date and is face when people see us. The OE branded fonts are nice or something tall serif.
August 17, 2016
A.K.
Nice, quiet place to work with 24/7 access, kitchen and conference rooms. Deli in the building.
August 2, 2016
R.L.S.
I only use the answering service. I have been told several times by my clients how professional they sound when answering the phone.
July 25, 2016
T.S.
Location is convenient and staff easy to work with.
May 26, 2016
Blake Embry Law
Stephanie, the receptionist, is very professional. Our mail is always ready, and we feel confident when we have our meetings there that all will go well.