Office Evolution Golden Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   33 Reviews
14143 Denver West Parkway, Suite 100
Golden, CO 80401
303-647-4201
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 28, 2016
K.L.L.
Stephanie Sigler and the location,
November 21, 2016
P.G.
Stephanie at the front desk is your best asset. She makes coming to work fun. Reward her somehow
November 21, 2016
C.E.G.
The people, the service, I like it ALL
November 8, 2016
P.V.
We like the flexibility and locations. It allows us to expand our reach without investing in office space on a full time basis. Stephanie at the Golden location is super to work with.
October 19, 2016
G.D.
Friendly, accommodating service and flexiblity. Receptionist's are always helpful.
October 19, 2016
K.L.
Stephanie sigler. The organization, cleanliness and professional appearance of he suite. It's location is excellent.
October 10, 2016
C.L.L.
Easy access across the front range, professional setting, creative office solution indicates creativity in my brand.
September 27, 2016
X.
Great Service. Stephanie made a great transition! We miss Jan of course as a friend, Stephanie filled the service shoes poifectly! Little downtime issues. Door fixes, internet, etc. are quick to be id'd communicated, resolved. Tech Support much improved - Its been neat to see the model grow and change, address staff issues, and keep us up and secure. Good Support. Responsive. Quick to help in noise complaints (even, heck, when we forget!). Reasonable pricing for a great Class A space in Golden Ease of using multiple locations is very nice! Only ideas: - Pricing -We'd love some sort of credit or loyalty discount of sorts - been here since '12! Either on rent or production services, etc. rollover credits at least for a period on monthly room use - I'm sure the startup overhead has been covered by us for now :). - Tech - DNS is slow at times, but I'm sure the nerds can figure that one out if look into it more. - any chance to make more professional, style for the list of companies in area. Something more on OE brand - the cursive, italic is bit out of date and is face when people see us. The OE branded fonts are nice or something tall serif.
August 22, 2016
C.C.
The ability to use all Office Evolution locations The convenience of booking your own room reservations at any location Having a receptionist, which gives a great first impression
August 17, 2016
A.K.
Nice, quiet place to work with 24/7 access, kitchen and conference rooms. Deli in the building.
August 2, 2016
R.L.S.
I only use the answering service. I have been told several times by my clients how professional they sound when answering the phone.
July 25, 2016
T.S.
Location is convenient and staff easy to work with.
June 20, 2016
R.F.
The quality and ease of use with a terrific staff.
June 13, 2016
D.P.C.C.L.
I like access to multiple locations.
May 26, 2016
Omni Holdings
Stephanie, the receptionist, is very professional. Our mail is always ready, and we feel confident when we have our meetings there that all will go well.
May 26, 2016
Dwayne Gill
Affordable and professional