Om Sweet Om Yoga Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1041 Reviews
12 Irma Avenue
Port Washington, NY 11050

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 17, 2018
J.M.
port Washington, NY
Samantha was such a wonderful instructor! :)
October 15, 2018
M.T.
Port Washington, NY
Great classes and instructors. Good schedule as well.
October 14, 2018
R.D.
Little Falls, NJ
I truly appreciate your people their talents and gifts and the Om Sweet Om Community Of Truly Blessed People. I am honored to partake in all You have to offer...I love your services and I had two amazing yoga πŸ§˜β€β™€οΈ sessions with Elena Box, Friday night 630pm candlelight yoga, and Saturday Finding Your Inner Voice, loved both feeling recharged!! Friday had a Session with Sabhya Seth feeling very clear and on course for success Thank You πŸ™πŸΌ for Your Guidance and Amazing πŸ˜‰ Wisdom... Robyn Croutch worked with me on Young Living membership she is so talented informative and beyond generous!! Oh and of course I just met Reilly super Goddess Thank You πŸ™πŸΌ for the Guidance and hugs πŸ€— and many more hugs from Estrella super Woman and Earth 🌍 Mother... your smile 😊 fills me up with Goodness....I always feel right at Om!
October 12, 2018
P.G.
Manhasset, NY
Best yoga studio ive ever been too
October 12, 2018
J.V.
NY
Friendly staff and invigorating class
October 10, 2018
C.B.
Manhasset, NY
Love the Pre-Natal classes!! Also loved the FUNdamentals class I was taking prior to being pregnant.
October 8, 2018
M.B.H.
Albertson, NY
I have no issues. Enjoyed class. Trying to re-start a practice. Will look at packages and specials to determine which cost options offered are better for me. Thank you.
October 8, 2018
A.A.
Port WASHINGTON, NY
The great classes
October 5, 2018
J.M.
Valencia, CA
Nice studio, with friendly people
October 3, 2018
G.P.
Port Washington, NY
There is variety in classes and times.
October 2, 2018
H.D.I.
Port Washington, NY
It’s my second home
October 2, 2018
L.J.
GREAT NECK, NY
Great teachers
October 1, 2018
L.B.
NY
Warm, friendly staff, great instruction in restorative class with Debra. Her class is terrific, and she's a wonderful teacher.
September 30, 2018
M.W.
Port Washington, NY
Excellent choice of classes
September 30, 2018
M.P.
little neck, NY
from a friend
September 28, 2018
S.S.
Manhasset, NY
Christine was great for my first time taking a yoga class!
September 28, 2018
S.N.
Manhasset, NY
So nice and helpful enjoyed the class!
September 27, 2018
L.B.K.
Manhasset, NY
Inviting comfortable good schedule great teachers awesome experience every time.
September 26, 2018
S.M.
Sea cliff, NY
I like That i am able to sign up online and the class i took was great!
September 20, 2018
M.C.V.
Port Washington, NY
The instructor is fantastic! This was my first class. I have no experience with yoga and this class was just perfect for me. The instructor was aware of my health issues ( herniated disk) and my lack of experience. I felt great afterwards. My only request is for this teacher (Grace) and the Gentle yoga is available after work hours. Unfortunately, no one teaches gentle yoga after 4:00!