Omaha, NE Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   6275 Reviews
9980 S 148th Street
Omaha, NE 68138
402-933-1988
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 1, 2017
H.M.
Springfield, NE
staff very polite
March 1, 2017
B.L.
Bellevue, NE
Everything . My carpet is fresh & clean. No sticky carpet or hard carpet. I love it . It's amazing .
February 28, 2017
J.T.
South Bend, NE
My technician was very professional and did a great job. I was very happy with the service.
February 28, 2017
Jayson Tegeder
Omaha, NE
They are fast and take time to explain things to you.
February 28, 2017
R.H.
La Vista, NE
No chemical residue. The service was outstanding with thorough explanations provided, and nothing left behind! Would highly recommend to anyone needing their carpets cleaned!
February 28, 2017
Travis Garges
Omaha, NE
The products that you guys use are the best I've seen and carpet cleaning. It left a nice soft smell to the carpet. The tech that came out was very polite and courteous and easy to get along with. I would give the gentleman a 10 for his service
February 27, 2017
D.T.
Omaha, NE
The product seems to be comparable with more traditional cleaning methods/services. The service, however, was great and I am confident that this is the aspect of Zerorez that I can recommend to others.
February 27, 2017
J.Q.
Omaha, NE
There was an area missed during initial visit, due to scheduling conflict I was not able to get a guy back out to clean but was offered a 10% discount for next cleaning.
February 27, 2017
Kaylie Ring
Omaha, NE
My carpets feel and look better without a weird chemical smell. The person who came out to clean my carpets was extremely friendly, personable and professional.
February 27, 2017
R.M.
Omaha, NE
Removed the odors.
February 26, 2017
Brandon Carnes
Bellevue, NE
Love the way our carpet feels now
February 26, 2017
M.K.
Omaha, NE
Excellent service
February 26, 2017
S.S.
Papillion, NE
the carpet looks fantastic, very personable technician, fast service
February 26, 2017
J.B.
Omaha, NE
The service tech was very friendly and very knowledgeable about the process. I was very pleased with the end result.
February 26, 2017
M.M.
Omaha, NE
Great service and the best technician!
February 25, 2017
C.D.
Omaha, NE
Pete explained everything well and did a great job!!!!
February 25, 2017
A.P.
Bellevue, NE
Super helpful! Did a great job removing the stains I had a problem with. I am super appreciative of the great customer service provided. Thanks zerorez!
February 25, 2017
K.U.
Omaha, NE
The safety aspect with small children and pets.
February 25, 2017
T.G.
Omaha, NE
Excellent experience from start to finish. Carpets looked great and will definitely call Zerorez for any additional cleaning needs..
February 25, 2017
K.S.
Omaha, NE
I love that there are not surfactants that stick to my carpet fibers.