Omega Learning Center - Acworth Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   135 Reviews
5330 Brookestone Dr NW #320
Acworth, GA 30101
(770) 792-7431
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 11, 2018
L.C.
The friendly staff and y'all have helped my son so much in his learning.
February 28, 2018
D.M.
Ms. Debbie..She is wonderful!..Her tips and adequate teachings for each kid, is what we as a parents are looking for, adapted tutoring based on the child requirements. Thank you!
February 4, 2018
A.T.
Omega was instrumental in helping my Granddaughter succeed in Math!
January 26, 2018
A.M.S.
The commentary from the tutor that gives me specific information about the skills reviewed.
January 8, 2018
B.M.
The individualized report after each tutoring session
January 7, 2018
A.A.
Understanding staff and very patient.
January 2, 2018
A.E.
Omega has helped my 1st/2nd grade daughter become a confident reader! Their service has been priceless in my daughter's success. She is an all around better student since attending Omega!
December 4, 2017
B.W.
The staff were very knowledgeable.
November 27, 2017
N.G.
Consistency in who is tutoring, feedback from tutor.
November 9, 2017
N.S.
It produces positive results. My son raised his standardized test scores by 300+ points (which is equivalent to 2 grade levels in 1 academic year). My son loves his tutors. He doesn’t think of the tutoring program as additional school work/assignments. This program has helped increased his confidence in his academic abilities.
November 9, 2017
R.H.
My sons Tutor—-Jonathan was wonderful . He was instrumental in my son graduating on time. He made my son believe in himself, which made all the difference. We are grateful for Jonathan, and believe he is an invaluable asset to Omega Learning Center! ——The [LAST NAME REMOVED] Family
November 6, 2017
B.H.
Our son was able to increase his SAT test score in 2 tests by 100 points. He enjoyed his tutors and thought that everything they went over with him was extremely helpful. We will be sending out 8th grade daughter there starting at the end of her freshman year to start her SAT preparation as well.
November 2, 2017
N.A.
All aspects regarding teaching principles used to facilitate my child's learning needs and abilities.
September 12, 2017
M.D.
I would highly recommend Omega learning center and school. I can not say enough good things about both the school and the tutoring. The small class sizes at the school allow the students to progress much faster than in the public schools and they can accommodate different learning styles. Omega is a school where all of the staff and teachers are invested in your child's success. It is quite refreshing. I really appreciate the tutoring as well. It is nice to get an email from the tutor detailing what they worked on during the tutoring session and how your child did.
September 8, 2017
W.L.
Very easy to make appointments
July 27, 2017
K.R.
Specific to my needs
July 20, 2017
A.T.
Very personally and adapts to the needs of the student. We have not been there in a while we need to prepare for the SATs. Great idea to do so ASAP
July 19, 2017
M.H.
Convenience and flexibility. Low student to pupil ratio.
July 19, 2017
M.B.
The teachers and staff are very friendly and accommodating. My son is excited to go because "it's not boring like at school"
July 18, 2017
L.S.S.
It has been a couple of years since my daughter graduated. (2015) She still stops by there every now and then to visit her old teachers. If she loved it there then I love the fact that I sent her there. Not all students liked high school. She did very much! Small class sizes are the key and that is what she needed.