Omega Learning Center - Lake Norman Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   162 Reviews
9810 Gilead Rd #103
Huntersville, NC 28087
(704) 992-9525
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Omega is a great tutoring center. They are as consistent as they come. Our daughter has been coming to Omega since the second grade and is now in seventh. She loves her tutor, Jessie! Even through all of the interruptions to instruction in the schools due to the current pandemic, we can rest assured that our daughter’s math skills are still moving forward!
Response From Omega Learning Center - Lake Norman
May 12, 2020
Thanks so much for taking the time to respond! Your daughter has been a true joy to serve, and it's been a true delight to see her grow and develop her math skills. Thanks so much for the opportunity to serve her and your family.

Especially like the personal work with our student.

Very professional with a great teaching staff!

Great tutoring classes
Response From Omega Learning Center - Lake Norman
May 12, 2020
Thank you for your feedback! We very much enjoy assisting your son with his academic needs.

Joey's skills have improved tremendously. Homework is no longer a tense and upsetting event. The teachers are all very patient and talented.
Response From Omega Learning Center - Lake Norman
April 20, 2020
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We're honored that you are pleased with our services for Joey, and with his progress. He has been working hard and it's paying off!

That the tutors get to know their students and that they try to find ways to help them. If one thing does not work then they will try something new until they see improvement in the student.
Response From Omega Learning Center - Lake Norman
February 06, 2020
Thank you for your feedback, and for the opportunity to work with your child. We deeply appreciate your confidence in us.

That Omega sends a report after every tutoring class. And that my Grandson enjoys the classes.

Omega does an outstanding job. Tudoring is completed by teachers which provide emails regarding student's performance at each session. We go out of our way to attend Omega.
Response From Omega Learning Center - Lake Norman
September 17, 2019
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us this feedback. We have thoroughly enjoyed serving your son and your family.

Great communication

Always providing feedback for each tutoring session, very a accommodating if a session has to be rescheduled and excellent tutors.
Response From Omega Learning Center - Lake Norman
June 26, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We greatly enjoy working with your son. He's a fine young man, and he has worked hard during his sessions here.

It’s personalized and they staff is very caring toward each student’s needs.
Response From Omega Learning Center - Lake Norman
March 11, 2019
Thank you for placing your confidence in our services to help your son develop.

As a parent, I receive feedback from each of my son's tutoring sessions, and the tutors are great!
Response From Omega Learning Center - Lake Norman
March 11, 2019
Thanks for your feedback! We're delighted to work with your son and to see him grow and develop academically.

The owners and teachers are very caring and knowledgeable. They are able to establish a plan for success for each student.
Response From Omega Learning Center - Lake Norman
March 11, 2019
Thank you for the opportunity to serve your family. We are so pleased at the growth your children have demonstrated.

Our son is getting more confident in math and reading. His grades in school are reflecting that improvement. The folks at Omega-Huntersville are always very nice and easy to work with.
Response From Omega Learning Center - Lake Norman
March 11, 2019
We're delighted to hear that his grades are responding, and honored to have the opportunity to serve your family's academic needs.

I really like all the feedback we receive, it helps with ongoing dialogue with my son.
Response From Omega Learning Center - Lake Norman
March 11, 2019
Thank you for your feedback. We truly appreciate the opportunity to work with your son.

The patience towards the student
Response From Omega Learning Center - Lake Norman
November 07, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding our services to your daughter. We are honored and pleased to be supporting her academic efforts.

Consistent, valuable tutor service that our son really enjoys. He has found a love for learning and reading because of the tools his tutor has provided him through tutoring. He went from a C/D student to an A/B student and is now passionate about being successful in school. This is the result of Omega investing in his skills in a way that he responds to and our son putting forth the work.
Response From Omega Learning Center - Lake Norman
October 15, 2018
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide this feedback. We truly enjoy working with your son and we are equally delighted in his progress and confidence. Thank you for entrusting us to help him; we're blessed and honored at the opportunity.

We’ve seen a drastic improvement with our son’s reading comprehension and overall understanding. The program (the staff/team) has been very constitent and he looks forward to it every week.

They give a very personalized service, the tutors are very experienced and qualified. I also like receiving feedback so rapidly from all the tutoring classes

Great people to work with.