Omega Learning Center - Lake Norman Facebook Googlemaps

   172 Reviews
9810 Gilead Rd #103
Huntersville, NC 28087
(704) 992-9525
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:



Works well with children's needs and coordinates with family schedules. Sends report and updates parents with overall review.
Response From Omega Learning Center - Lake Norman
January 07, 2021
Diana, Thanks so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We're honored and glad that you're pleased with our services, and your child is a delight to have here.

Sophia has a great report with her tutor and enjoys her sessions

Very responsive and flexible,
Response From Omega Learning Center - Lake Norman
December 05, 2020
Thanks for the feedback. Your son is a pleasure to work with, and we are honored to have him here.

I was given a sense of incredible relief and satisfaction from Francine at Omega because of her qualities and execution of her role in coaching my daughter. The strategy worked beautifully to increase her power over words for a super rate and naturalistic tone. She was a superior teacher that carried out my goals and vision while I continued to work in healthcare year-round during Covid-19. Hats off to Omega's adapted curriculum!
Response From Omega Learning Center - Lake Norman
November 23, 2020
Thanks so much for your wonderful feedback! Your daughter has been a pleasure to serve. She works hard and has accomplished a great deal in her time here. It has been our blessing to work with her and with you. We wish her every success in her academic career!

I was able to see my daughter grow academically after she started tutoring at Omega Learning. She had more confidence in her reading and she wanted to be successful in school. Her tutor was great and really understood what strategies she needed to be a better reader. Thank you Omega Learning!
Response From Omega Learning Center - Lake Norman
November 07, 2020
Thanks so much for taking the time to provide this feedback. We have thoroughly enjoyed working with your daughter and witnessing the growth in her confidence and reading proficiency. We feel truly honored to have the opportunity to serve your family in this way.


The brilliant staff and the multi-facted curriculum embraces the entire core needs of any student in any school system. Professional and personable! It's the best choice I could have made to accelerate my daughter's entry to 1st Grade, oh my Wonderful God---- especially during the Covid-19 crisis!!!!

Enthusiasm and knowledge of tutors.
Response From Omega Learning Center - Lake Norman
August 03, 2020
Thanks so much for your feedback. We've been honored and privileged to serve your family.

Ms D'Aulan is wonderful. Our son can be difficult sometimes. She had always been cheerful and encouraging to him. When he reaches a roadblock, she finds a way to get her point across.
Response From Omega Learning Center - Lake Norman
July 22, 2020
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide this feedback. Ms D'Aulan loves working with your son, and it's been our honor and delight to watch his academic progress.

Omega is a great tutoring center. They are as consistent as they come. Our daughter has been coming to Omega since the second grade and is now in seventh. She loves her tutor, Jessie! Even through all of the interruptions to instruction in the schools due to the current pandemic, we can rest assured that our daughter’s math skills are still moving forward!
Response From Omega Learning Center - Lake Norman
May 12, 2020
Thanks so much for taking the time to respond! Your daughter has been a true joy to serve, and it's been a true delight to see her grow and develop her math skills. Thanks so much for the opportunity to serve her and your family.

Especially like the personal work with our student.

Very professional with a great teaching staff!

Great tutoring classes
Response From Omega Learning Center - Lake Norman
May 12, 2020
Thank you for your feedback! We very much enjoy assisting your son with his academic needs.

Joey's skills have improved tremendously. Homework is no longer a tense and upsetting event. The teachers are all very patient and talented.
Response From Omega Learning Center - Lake Norman
April 20, 2020
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We're honored that you are pleased with our services for Joey, and with his progress. He has been working hard and it's paying off!

Responsiveness, communications, excellence in getting across subject matter.
Response From Omega Learning Center - Lake Norman
February 06, 2020
Thank you so much for taking time to provide this feedback. We are truly enjoying working with your student, and we are honored that you have entrusted us with his educational support.

That the tutors get to know their students and that they try to find ways to help them. If one thing does not work then they will try something new until they see improvement in the student.
Response From Omega Learning Center - Lake Norman
February 06, 2020
Thank you for your feedback, and for the opportunity to work with your child. We deeply appreciate your confidence in us.

That Omega sends a report after every tutoring class. And that my Grandson enjoys the classes.

The owners are very caring and loving to the children. They want to see the children succeed. The tutors will find areas that your child needs help and work with them until they are successful. My child loves going to Omega Learning and is continuing to grow academically with their help.
Response From Omega Learning Center - Lake Norman
November 04, 2019
Natasha, Thanks so much for your kind words and for taking the time to review our services. Your child is a true delight to serve here, and we're honored to have the opportunity to contribute to your child's academic success.

Omega does an outstanding job. Tudoring is completed by teachers which provide emails regarding student's performance at each session. We go out of our way to attend Omega.
Response From Omega Learning Center - Lake Norman
September 17, 2019
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us this feedback. We have thoroughly enjoyed serving your son and your family.