Omega Learning Center - West Kendall Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   204 Reviews
10201 Hammocks Blvd #136
Miami, FL 33196
(305) 380-8381
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 4, 2018
I.U.
The staff and manager really care and work hard to help students. I've seen progress in my child's academic performance!
September 1, 2018
F.M.
The personal touch in the tutors.
August 23, 2018
A.F.
Great staff and effective work!!!
August 1, 2018
A.F.
The staff and service are excellent. My daughter has drastically improved in Reading since attending Omega. They are the BEST!
July 9, 2018
D.P.
Staff Very professional, kind and flexible. Thanks Mr. Eddie for your help.
June 21, 2018
J.V.
Tutors are great and the program is tailored to each individual childs needs. We are very happy. We use the service for our son and occasionally for our daughter when she needs a little help with math or science.
June 13, 2018
I.L.
Me encanto desde la llamada para que me informaran sobre las tutorías luego me dieron una cita para explicarle todo a mi hija sobre los días , a mi los costos etc muy profesionales mi hija estuvo encantada con el profesor y sus enseñanzas ! Gracias 😊
June 8, 2018
T.R.M.
We love how the center's director cares about the students' progress. He listens to concerns and is very flexible. We are very happy on our son's improvement !!! Thank you Sir Eddie, Gabby and all the tutors. We are grateful for your help. Rivera Family
May 23, 2018
L.C.
Personalized and always available for questions/ concerns
May 14, 2018
S.C.
Everything! Knowledgeable, helpful, friendly
May 7, 2018
M.S.
Very helpful, and professional service.
May 6, 2018
R.E.
I love the care that you use when helping my child. I love that you understand and adapt to his needs. He loved coming to tutoring, and that speaks volumes!
April 26, 2018
A.F.
All your services have helped my granddaughter greatly
April 18, 2018
T.P.
Professional and caring
April 14, 2018
C.R.
Very organized and responsive and it’s great to receive the feedback from the tutor
April 10, 2018
A.A.
Very Proffesionals
March 14, 2018
C.O.
Everyone at Omega has been amazing to my son. I’ve noticed a difference in his work and how he organizes himself.
March 10, 2018
J.A.M.
the communication about the progress of the child. The staff's attention and concern about the progress of the child.
February 20, 2018
C.P.
Great tutors. Very professional and qualified staff, starting with Eddy, the Owner. My son has been tutored at Omega for 4 years. I highly recommend Omega Learning.
January 12, 2018
S.S.
Omega learning is personalized. The student gets individualized reviews and feedback from the instructors. There is always a sense of accomplishment with each session .