Omega Learning Center - West Kendall Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   197 Reviews
10201 Hammocks Blvd #136
Miami, FL 33196
(305) 380-8381
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 21, 2018
J.V.
Tutors are great and the program is tailored to each individual childs needs. We are very happy. We use the service for our son and occasionally for our daughter when she needs a little help with math or science.
June 13, 2018
I.L.
Me encanto desde la llamada para que me informaran sobre las tutorías luego me dieron una cita para explicarle todo a mi hija sobre los días , a mi los costos etc muy profesionales mi hija estuvo encantada con el profesor y sus enseñanzas ! Gracias 😊
June 8, 2018
Tristan Rivera (Math)
We love how the center's director cares about the students' progress. He listens to concerns and is very flexible. We are very happy on our son's improvement !!! Thank you Sir Eddie, Gabby and all the tutors. We are grateful for your help. Rivera Family
May 23, 2018
L.C.
Personalized and always available for questions/ concerns
May 14, 2018
Samantha Cachay
Everything! Knowledgeable, helpful, friendly
May 7, 2018
Michael Suarez
Very helpful, and professional service.
May 6, 2018
Reuel Espinal
I love the care that you use when helping my child. I love that you understand and adapt to his needs. He loved coming to tutoring, and that speaks volumes!
April 26, 2018
Angelina Fuentes
Omega Learning Center has the best teachers, who make learning easy and fun for students. The environment is very safe, nurturing, and focused on learning. I have seen dramatic improvement in my daughter’s reading, school grades and self-confidence. I highly recommend it!!
April 26, 2018
A.F.
All your services have helped my granddaughter greatly
April 18, 2018
X.P.
Professional and caring
April 14, 2018
C.R.
Very organized and responsive and it’s great to receive the feedback from the tutor
April 10, 2018
Alberto Alvarino
Very Proffesionals
April 3, 2018
Govind Gurnani (Math)
Excellent service, comfortable environtment
March 14, 2018
C.O.
Everyone at Omega has been amazing to my son. I’ve noticed a difference in his work and how he organizes himself.
March 10, 2018
J.A.M.
the communication about the progress of the child. The staff's attention and concern about the progress of the child.
February 20, 2018
C.P.S.M.
Great tutors. Very professional and qualified staff, starting with Eddy, the Owner. My son has been tutored at Omega for 4 years. I highly recommend Omega Learning.
January 12, 2018
S.S.
Omega learning is personalized. The student gets individualized reviews and feedback from the instructors. There is always a sense of accomplishment with each session .
January 10, 2018
G.G.
Flexibility in all things important. Knowledge and professional and caring staff!!!
January 8, 2018
V.R.
Omega has effectively help my son become prepare to succeed on his academic goals. The tutors are knowledgeable and professional, they will keep you updated of the student progress and work delingtelly on the student areas of weakness.
January 8, 2018
C.L.
Attention to detail and child’s needs.