Orangetheory Fitness Alpharetta, GA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   978 Reviews
3450 Old Milton Parkway, 220
Alpharetta, GA 30005
770-686-5352
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2017
V.C.
ALPHARETTA, GA
The high intensity level
May 23, 2017
M.R.
Alpharetta, GA
Great workout. Lots of variety. Coaches are awesome. Studio staff are great as well.
May 23, 2017
A.P.
ALPHARETTA, GA
Orangetheory is a high-energy, full-body workout that is different everyday and hosted by amazing coaches. Easily the best one-hour workout you can get!
May 18, 2017
D.E.
ALPHARETTA, GA
I love the intensity and focus of the workouts.
May 17, 2017
K.W.
CUMMING, GA
The different workout everyday! It's never the same thing!
May 15, 2017
M.F.
ALPHARETTA, GA
Incredibly encouraging environment and wonderfully helpful and knowledgeable instructors
May 13, 2017
G.N.
ALPHARETTA, GA
The intensity and coaching and variation
May 7, 2017
B.M.C.
ATLANTA, GA
Scott and the front desk staff were so awesome and welcoming!!! Please give them all a Thanks!! I joined because of them!! Scott was so motivating!!
May 5, 2017
C.H.
ROSWELL, GA
The coaches are ALL awesome. I love the format with cardio, weights and rowing. Every workout is different and it goes by fast!
May 5, 2017
L.N.
Austin, TX
Good instructor Fun Fast Clean
May 4, 2017
A.J.
Alpharetta, GA
I like that I can come in and not have to think about what I should do to work out. It's nice to have someone tell me how many reps and how long I should be running on the treadmill. Phillip is the best. He is the definition of a coach. He helps correct form during exercises, he keeps the group motivated and celebrates successes. And he is fun!
May 3, 2017
R.A.
Alpharetta, GA
I love the intensity! The ability to modify the workouts for all fitness levels is great too. Your instructors are high energy and just super! Something to improve customer experience: I wish you would allow no penalty for last minute cancellations for members who have the unlimited class plan. My work schedule is unpredictable and demanding- I have to cancel at the last minute due to work travel and don't like paying 12.00 each time.
April 30, 2017
T.D.
Katy, TX
Pushes me beyond my limits!
April 29, 2017
T.L.
ALPHARETTA, GA
Good hours very challenging and fun. Like the variety and pace
April 25, 2017
J.M.
GAINESVILLE, GA
The non-stop activity and variation in the workout to really spice things up!!!!
April 21, 2017
S.B.
LOGANVILLE, GA
I love the variation in the workouts. I have gotten amazing results from otf!
April 20, 2017
M.W.
CUMMING, GA
Short, intense, invigorating. I see result!
April 19, 2017
J.U.
Alpharetta, GA
Good balance of cardio, strength & endurance. Love every workout
April 14, 2017
T.S.
Alpharetta, GA
I like the varierty and mixing it up between cardio and weights. The instructors are great and keep you motivated. Lvoe the people too!
April 11, 2017
D.A.
Roswell, GA
Inspired trainer!!