Orangetheory Fitness Alpharetta, GA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1097 Reviews
3450 Old Milton Parkway, 220
Alpharetta, GA 30005
770-686-5352
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 15, 2017
T.L.
ALPHARETTA, GA
Please add more bikes
August 15, 2017
Y.I.
Alpharetta, GA
I love how motivating all the coaches are, as well as their individual coaching. It's also great how no workout is the same!!
August 13, 2017
P.G.
ALPHARETTA, GA
It's alleviates boredom and routine.
August 12, 2017
K.R.
ALPHARETTA, GA
I like the combination of cardio and strength training, and that it's explained and supervised!
August 11, 2017
R.B.
MARIETTA, GA
I liked how it wasn't a typical workout. I liked how intense it was and that it worked out my entire body! I'm still sore two days later!
August 9, 2017
J.B.
ALPHARETTA, GA
Fast paced, instructor-led easy to follow, lots packed into an hour
August 5, 2017
C.R.
ALPHARETTA, GA
versatility!
August 5, 2017
T.N.
Alpharetta, GA
It was great
August 3, 2017
V.C.
Cumming, GA
I like how it changes from day to day but is always challenging and keeps me in shape.
July 30, 2017
D.I.
ALPHARETTA, GA
Word of Mouth
July 29, 2017
M.S.
ALPHARETTA, GA
Loved the routine and the interval training!! It was such a great workout!! front desk was super friendly and the trainer was awesome. Only complaint was I couldn't understand the trainer on the microphone very well but he was really helpful and pushed us!
July 28, 2017
E.Y.
ALPHARETTA, GA
The work out was intense when I wanted it to be, because I was able to go at my own speed. If I felt the need to take a little break then I could.
July 27, 2017
E.B.
ALPHARETTA, GA
Challenging and put me outside of my comfort zone
July 27, 2017
B.D.
ALPHARETTA, GA
Very warm and welcoming environment. I felt comfortable from the moment I walked in. Had 4 great first sessions and appreciated the motivation from the trainers. Classes are very well organized and the trainers gave clear instructions and pushed me to dig deeper to achieve results beyond my expectations. Can't wait to return soon!
July 26, 2017
A.C.
ALPHARETTA, GA
Excellent results at your own pace with highly motivating surroundings and effective exercises.
July 26, 2017
V.D.
Milton, GA
I like that OT has weight training and cardio, I also like that you can see your progress and heart rate while your working out. It's a great workout.
July 25, 2017
L.S.
Birmingham, AL
Very friendly front desk staff and very energetic, motivating coaches!
July 25, 2017
J.P.
ALPHARETTA, GA
The variety and the instructors!
July 25, 2017
N.C.
ROSWELL, GA
The energy and structure of the classes. I did cycling for many years and then crossfit for 3. I was looking for something that would motivate me as much as crossfit did at that time and I found it! I am finding myself looking forward for the next class! I am very happy to make the decision to join your gym!
July 24, 2017
T.S.
Alpharetta, GA
Love the coaches and the different mix of workouts and templates. Great total body workout!