Orangetheory Fitness Alpharetta, GA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   889 Reviews
3450 Old Milton Parkway, 220
Alpharetta, GA 30005
770-686-5352
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 21, 2017
M.C.
ATLANTA, GA
It's always different
February 19, 2017
J.K.
ALPHARETTA, GA
It's different and motivates when ur numbers are up on the screen.
February 18, 2017
L.J.
Johns Creek, GA
It's structured and all encompassing
February 18, 2017
A.B.
ALPHARETTA, GA
Everything! it pushes me to my upper limits, i love the commrodary with the other members, the music..especially when you play old disco, Michael Jackson, upbeat classic rock and heavy metal. The staff is awesome..very personable.
February 18, 2017
C.H.
ALPHARETTA, GA
I love most of the staff and trainers you have now. For the most part, treads and rowers are always in good condition. Now that the 5AM classes are large, it'd be amazing if you could add more 5am classes throughout the week. Please start with adding a Wednesday 5am. More frequent 90 minute classes would be great too.
February 18, 2017
P.H.
CUMMING, GA
High energy, great instructors. The performance tracking is the biggest part.
February 15, 2017
N.B.
Milton, GA
I like the Alpharetta coaches and staff! The workout is super challenging each day and different! Competing with myself!
February 15, 2017
S.R.
Alpharetta, GA
That is changes daily and you are able to have a full body workout in just an hour. I also like it that you only need to have one gym membership
February 12, 2017
K.D.
Alpharetta, GA
Very Challenging!
February 12, 2017
S.N.
ALPHARETTA, GA
Combination of strength and cardio
February 10, 2017
L.S.
KNOXVILLE, TN
I live in Knoxville and attend 4-6 days a week. I love the feel of a personal trainer at your own speed. Great mix of the workout and never bored. Love the hour so you work hard and then get back to life. When comparing the two facilities the only feedback I have is that I couldn't not hear the coach well. Since I've been going for so long, I can anticipate the directions, but if a new person, that would be frustrating. I could hear maybe every 3-4th word. It echoes and makes it hard to follow. Great workout and thanks for having me!
February 9, 2017
R.M.
Roswell, GA
It's always different, it's motivating, it's always on time and I can get in and out... and I feel like I get a great workout every time I come!
February 8, 2017
K.B.
Alpharetta, GA
Instructors, Music, 55 mins and class is already prepared - just have to show up and different workout each day.
February 5, 2017
H.I.
Alpharetta, GA
Great variety of workouts. Get a lot accomplished in under an hour
February 3, 2017
B.L.
Alpharetta, GA
1 hour for a great workout
February 2, 2017
T.A.
MOKENA, IL
Great people working the front desk, facility was clean and all the equipment was in good condition, as always the class started on time and another fantastic workout!!
February 1, 2017
C.H.
ROSWELL, GA
Scott is awesome! He is funny- motivating and high energy. He will give you personal encouragement and tips on form. You can tell he really loves OTF and cares about the members.
February 1, 2017
H.C.
Duluth, GA
I love the workout and the coaches. Great environment to get fit!
February 1, 2017
R.A.
Alpharetta, GA
Great instructors
January 27, 2017
K.R.
Alpharetta, GA
I love the trainers, love the workout, love the staff. I wouldn't workout anywhere else.