Orangetheory Fitness Alpharetta, GA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1007 Reviews
3450 Old Milton Parkway, 220
Alpharetta, GA 30005
770-686-5352
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 22, 2017
E.S.
.peachtree city, GA
Works me harder than I would do in my own. Good balance of strength and cardio
June 22, 2017
L.S.
Alpharetta, GA
Someone is telling me what to do
June 22, 2017
C.K.
Alpharetta, GA
I love OTF Alpharetta. Very thankful to have found a great workout community and awesome coaches. Phillip, Jonathon, Scott any many other coaches always make it a great hour of fun that makes it feel less like working out and more like a party! Thanks OTF team!
June 21, 2017
B.H.
Hallandale beach, FL
The staff and the trainers at the Alpharetta are rockstars.
June 19, 2017
M.L.
ALPHARETTA, GA
I feel I am getting a total off workout with the support of a personal trainer
June 18, 2017
G.D.
ALPHARETTA, GA
Always different & challenging
June 18, 2017
S.H.
Alpharetta, GA
The balance of cardio and strength forces you to do both. And the front office team and coaches are terrific!
June 14, 2017
J.F.
Johns Creek, GA
The Alpharetta crew under Scott's guidance as head trainer is great!
June 14, 2017
S.M.
.Alpharetta, GA
Instructors are always prepared. The workouts are challenging and always different. The location is clean and well run. Front desk staff is always friendly and helpful.
June 11, 2017
M.G.A.
Brunswick, GA
Awesome loved it and felt very energies after the workout.
June 8, 2017
S.S.
Alpharetta, GA
I like that there is a different template daily.
June 8, 2017
L.M.
Alpharetta, GA
Running is not my favorite exercise but I feel I can work on this skill in the OTF format. I also like the real time data (heart monitor). I'd like to continue as long as possible, but I'm concerned I may eventually leave due to the financial commitment.
June 5, 2017
J.R.
Alpharetta, GA
Although it was a bit too fast paced for me, I think I will get stronger over time and meet the needs of the workout rather than slack and do something easier. Really great Saturday crew there too!
June 4, 2017
N.M.
ALPHARETTA, GA
Very clean, less crowded than other locations, very friendly staff
June 3, 2017
A.H.
CUMMING, GA
I enjoy the variation of the workout and the intensity.
June 1, 2017
M.T.
AVENTURA, FL
The variety of the work outs keeps me from getting bored. It also keeps my body responding in a positive way. I'm in the best shape I've ever been.
May 29, 2017
K.H.
ALPHARETTA, GA
Loved the intensity and personal competitiveness factor of trying to get into the orange zone!!
May 29, 2017
A.B.
ALPHARETTA, GA
I love the vigorous ever changing work out. I also get really attached to some of the trainers. My new favorite trainer is Lauren in Alpharetta!!
May 28, 2017
T.H.
ALPHARETTA, GA
Enthusiastic and Trainers who really care and strive to make you feel welcome and comfortable. How workout changes daily.
May 26, 2017
K.D.
Alpharetta, GA
It combines a variety of exercises to work out multiple muscle groups. Good Pace...good music!