Orangetheory Fitness Altamonte Springs, FL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   907 Reviews
397 East Altamonte Drive, Suite 1450
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
321-800-3004
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 19, 2017
J.P.
Apopka, FL
Variety, coaches encouragement and assistance in doing the exercises correctly, clean studio.
January 19, 2017
L.K.
Longwood, FL
I like that I feel comfortable there. The group workout is motivating and not intimidating. Scheduling a class holds me to it. It's a tough workout with cool music and I really like the trainers.
January 19, 2017
N.B.
ORLANDO, FL
I like it very much
January 16, 2017
L.B.B.
MAITLAND, FL
it's fun!
January 16, 2017
C.W.
ALTAMONTE SPRINGS, FL
Variety. I like that there are a lot of different exercises and combinations of workouts. It never gets boring.
January 16, 2017
R.S.
MIAMI, FL
Orange Theory workouts are always awesome! What made my visit to OTF Altamonte Springs was the warm welcome I received from staff and the awesome energy and fantastic music that Allison exudes. I've been to a dozen studios, Allison puts Altamonte Springs at the top of my list.
January 16, 2017
J.Z.
CASSELBERRY, FL
I like that it varies from day to day. I love the trainers and their commitment to each of us. Most importantly, it's family.
January 13, 2017
Y.S.
APOPKA, FL
January 12, 2017
R.P.
MAITLAND, FL
Short blocks make pushing myself easy & I love the enthusiasm from the trainers!!
January 11, 2017
C.C.
ALTAMONTE SPRINGS, FL
Visually seeing your results on the big screen, while receiving great motivation from instructors and peers.
January 5, 2017
C.H.
Jacksonville, FL
I feel like I really reach new levels of effort at Orange Theory. The workout is diverse and pushes me to work hard.
January 5, 2017
R.C.
APOPKA, FL
Always different, always challenging, always fun. It's a multivitamin workout and the only regular exercise program I've been able to maintain for over two years straight.
January 4, 2017
E.H.
Altamonte Springs, FL
I like the interval training, the variety of movement, the screens to monitor your heart rate and progress, the encouraging coach, and working out in a group. Pretty much everything.
January 4, 2017
L.L.
WINTER PARK, FL
The instructors are very good, attentive and the workout is always different.
January 3, 2017
T.S.
Winter Park, FL
Motivational and staff very helpful
January 2, 2017
A.A.
SANFORD, FL
It was amazing, I wanted a challenging workout that took me out of my comfort zone and I got exactly that. I'm going to join for sure!
January 2, 2017
L.J.Y.
ALTAMONTE SPRINGS, FL
Everything!!
December 29, 2016
S.L.
APOPKA, FL
Challenges me every time.
December 29, 2016
Y.C.
SANFORD, FL
The trainers are great, they care about your form and your safety while challenging you to be better.
December 28, 2016
S.C.
Cassleberry, FL
Love all the trainers!!! The work out is so exhilirating!