Orangetheory Fitness - Amherst - The Boulevard, NY Googleplus-24

   653 Reviews
1551 Niagara Falls Blvd
Amherst, NY 14228
716-970-4441
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2017
M.M.I.
Buffalo ny, NY
Variation of exercises keeps it from being boring and the heart rate monitor which keeps you accountable
October 20, 2017
C.D.
Tonawanda, NY
Diversity and Intentsity For an hour workout.
October 20, 2017
N.A.
BUFFALO, NY
Fun. No pressure into killing your self but they strive to push you to your max!
October 20, 2017
P.F.
North Tonawanda, NY
The full body workout every time: the different workout every day; and the awesome staff and coaches. Jess, Marybeth and Sophie are amazing!
October 19, 2017
D.M.
BUFFALO, NY
It was very motivating. The workout was hard but you felt great after. And the people there were very helpful too
October 19, 2017
J.C.
Blasdell, NY
It was well organized. Kept you moving and engaged the whole hour! And it was so fun to watch the calories you burn rack up!!
October 18, 2017
D.D.F.
NIAGARA FALLS, NY
It pushes me to do the best I am capable of
October 17, 2017
L.G.
Amherst, NY
Coach’s are energetic, very enthusiastic and encourage you to achieve your fitness goals. Counter/sales stuff very helpful and always have the members interest. The orange theory workout routines are very good, changing the fitness training to get the otimal into the hour. Also creative motivation events to assit members in their fitness goals and keep them signing up for additional classes.
October 17, 2017
K.E.
buffalo, NY
I like the fast pace, different work outs everyday! Coaches and staff very friendly and supportive!
October 16, 2017
J.B.
West Seneca, NY
It was very intense
October 16, 2017
B.B.
TONAWANDA, NY
The trainers are excellent. Very involved, attentive and keep everyone on track. They always make themselves available for questions and step in when they see exercises being done incorrectly. I also enjoy the workouts. Challenging but doable.
October 16, 2017
L.M.
North Tonawanda, NY
I love that it’s structured and different every time I go. It’s motivating and invigorating.
October 16, 2017
A.S.
Grand Island, NY
I like the cardio/weight training combo
October 15, 2017
K.T.
Buffalo, NY
Everytime I walk into OT I know it's going to be a workout that challenges me and pushes me to exceed what I think I can do.
October 15, 2017
J.C.
TONAWANDA, NY
I love that I don't have to plan my own workout. I show up, usually 1/2 asleep, and my coach guides me thru the workout. Also, there's a lot of change up, so the workouts never become boring... they are constantly changing, constantly challenging. The smaller class sizes are nice, as you never feel "lost in the crowd".
October 15, 2017
A.B.
Grand Island, NY
Great machines, motivational, and the workout leaders! I go in and get my work done and leave happy!
October 15, 2017
M.R.
tonawanda, NY
The constant change. I always expect that the workout is going to be challenging and never the exact same day twice. Without knowing ahead of time what the class is going be you cant talk yourself out of going. Jess and Marybeth are always pushing us to work harder.
October 9, 2017
K.C.
Niagara Falls, NY
It’s a full body workout at a high intensity within one hour!
October 7, 2017
J.B.
BUFFALO, NY
The instructors
October 6, 2017
R.L.
TONAWANDA, NY
It's challenging and fun. I've never enjoyed working out before in my life and now I do.