Orangetheory Fitness Amherst - Transit Road, NY Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1113 Reviews
8242 Transit Rd.
Buffalo, NY 14221
716-200-1350
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 22, 2017
L.M.
LOCKPORT, NY
the workout was pretty intense, but totally worth it!
June 22, 2017
J.F.
Clarence Center, NY
Different every workout. Multiple muscles are targeted with each session while also adding an intense cardio aspect. I would never work that hard alone for 55 minutes!
June 21, 2017
L.V.
ELMA, NY
It's challenging but the instructor will always be encouraging to make sure you keep going. I love the interval training and the mix of the treadmill, rowing, and floor exercises. I know when I leave, I had a great workout.
June 19, 2017
K.Y.
BUFFALO, NY
How many calories I burn and the self challenge
June 19, 2017
L.S.
Clarence, NY
Love love love Orangetheory!!!! Addicting invigorating energizing just fabulous!! Workouts are fantastic!! Have made so many friends! Our 5am group is a family!!!! The instructors that work the 5am are phenomenal!! So glad I found Orangetheory!! Two years and counting !!!
June 18, 2017
K.L.
AKRON, NY
The push, the variation of workouts, the challenge each workout brings, and knowing I'll walk out after every workout sweating and feeling my best!
June 15, 2017
C.C.
BUFFALO, NY
I like the structure, the variety, and the intensity of the workouts. I absolutely love OTF!
June 15, 2017
M.B.
LANCASTER, NY
Every day is different. I don't have to think about anything. Just show up and do it. The trainers are friendly, knowledgeable and encouraging. There is synergy and energy in the room from other members. It's fun. It's fast. It works - if you do.
June 14, 2017
J.D.
NAPLES, FL
Everything!
June 12, 2017
K.M.L.
Lockport, NY
It is not boring, you are constantly moving and the coaches are looking out for you at all times making sure you are doing the lifts or using the equipment the correct way.
June 11, 2017
D.E.
Williamsville, NY
I love that the workouts are different every time. They are always challenging but doable. The instructors are very motivational and always there to help with your form or to just give that little push to try harder! I am always telling people they need to try Orange-they won't be sorry they did!!
June 10, 2017
M.M.
NY
Constant moving for that hour. Pushing oneself
June 10, 2017
R.L.
EAST AMHERST, NY
I love the variety of the workouts. The workouts are intense and I love how I feel when I leave there.
June 9, 2017
K.V.
EAST AURORA, NY
HIIT, Love running love strength. It was intense!! Awesome
June 9, 2017
S.S.
Williamsville, NY
Every workout is different so you never know how you'll be challenged.
June 5, 2017
A.R.
BUFFALO, NY
goes by fast and it is competitive
June 4, 2017
A.S.
Buffalo, NY
The trainer was fantastic. We will definitely go back and bring others. He challenged and encouraged us. He was such a gentleman...
June 4, 2017
W.Z.
LANCASTER, NY
I love the energy. The music. The coachs who give you motivation to do more than you think you can. I look forward to my workouts at OrangeTheory.
June 3, 2017
S.C.
East Amherst, NY
It's motivating and a different workout each time!
June 2, 2017
K.H.
Williamsville, NY
Great mix of cardio and weights. The heart rate monitoring lets you know if you're working hard enough or need to tone it down a touch. The coaches and front desk staff are all awesome!! Very helpful and knowledgeable, and always smiling and motivating us. I believe anyone of any fitness level could improve their health and also their figure at Orangetheory!