Orangetheory Fitness - Applewood - Wheat Ridge, CO Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1170 Reviews
3244 Youngfield St. , Suite A
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
720-307-5007
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 22, 2017
J.G.
Arvada, CO
I really love the high energy, music and enthusiasm of the coaches. All of the staff are very friendly and helpful.
August 21, 2017
L.R.
Arvada, CO
I love the structure and the group environment motivates me to work harder.
August 20, 2017
N.G.
DENVER, CO
I like how it is a complete workout in an hour. I also like how the circuit changes so it keeps you interested.
August 19, 2017
C.G.
Golden, CO
Fun, clean and awesome air conditioning!!!! And you loose weight!!!!!
August 19, 2017
R.K.
Golden, CO
Classes are organized, well run, and fun! Great motivation from coaches. Great music for exercising. Little details are important too and OTF definitely pays attention to these.
August 19, 2017
C.L.
Arvada, CO
Live interval training. Always moving
August 16, 2017
K.K.
Golden, CO
Diversity
August 16, 2017
T.B.
Golden, CO
fast paced and always challenging
August 16, 2017
K.W.
DENVER, CO
I really like the Tornado classes. they should have those daily.
August 15, 2017
E.A.
Wheat ridge, CO
Combines cardio and strength training in an hour, every hour and 15 mins there's a class and it's always different.
August 14, 2017
C.D.
EVERGREEN, CO
The intensity.
August 12, 2017
J.S.
GOLDEN, CO
It's different every time. Always challenging me!
August 12, 2017
J.F.
Golden, CO
At 60 years of age, I find it to be challenging without getting injured. I just love it!
August 12, 2017
L.J.
Golden, CO
That it is rigorous and intends to strengthen the heart, yet it gets adjusted to the reality of the person's current physical condition. That you provide encouragement to press in even when it is very hard, but also honor the individual's right to hear their body and give them grace to stop if it is too much. The stats that are reviewed at the end of the session.
August 11, 2017
L.R.
GOLDEN, CO
The coaches really care about about the participants in their classes. I always feel welcomed when I walk in door. The workouts offer so much variety I am always curious about what the next one will be! I know I am getting stronger and healthier by attending OTF!
August 10, 2017
J.B.
Lakewood, CO
high paced seems to go by quickly. lots of energy in the room
August 9, 2017
J.H.
Lakewood, CO
Fast paced and variety
August 9, 2017
K.M.
Golden, CO
Coach motivation Group accountability Competitive environment Rotation of exercises
August 8, 2017
S.S.
Lakewood, CO
Always a challenge. Great staff and coaches.
August 8, 2017
K.M.
Arvada, CO
It's a great total body workout. I've been kickboxing for over a year and Orangetheory literally kicked my butt in first 2 classes.