Orangetheory Fitness - Applewood - Wheat Ridge, CO Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1057 Reviews
3244 Youngfield St. , Suite A
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
720-307-5007
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 25, 2017
M.M.
Santa Clarita, CA
Just challenging enough. Attentive and friendly coach.
June 25, 2017
K.B.
Lakewood, CO
The combination of cardio and weighs in one workout.
June 25, 2017
E.K.
AVENEL, NJ
Nice staff
June 25, 2017
E.G.
Arvada, CO
Each workout consists of high intensity and are always different! The trainers are positive and create a fun environment!
June 22, 2017
S.F.
GOLDEN, CO
I love the energy and pace of each workout and the overall vibe to keep going and pushing
June 21, 2017
R.W.
WHEAT RIDGE, CO
I really enjoy the transparency. The moves, sets, and performance are all there. It's like living inside of an expensive workout app
June 21, 2017
C.C.
ARVADA, CO
Variety. Clean. Good coaches.
June 21, 2017
A.P.
Lakewood, CO
I like the facility and the variety of the workouts.
June 18, 2017
D.G.
WHEAT RIDGE, CO
I like the motivation from the coaches as well as their knowledge. The music selection is great and the front desk staff are always so nice.
June 17, 2017
K.M.
Golden, CO
It's fun and always different. Pushes me harder than I would on my own so I get a better and full body work out.
June 17, 2017
C.N.
DENVER, CO
I just had my first class and I'm hooked !! The instructor was Buddy and he did a fast paced 2 min interval rotation. It was perfect for me and kept me interested and engaged. I love working out in a group setting because I feel inspired and a sense of accountability
June 17, 2017
W.B.
Lakewood, CO
I like that it's challenging and different every time. It's great that there are so many classes offered. I also like being able to track calories burned and splat points. It seems like the classes are incorporating more core work as well which I am happy with as well.
June 17, 2017
L.H.
IDAHO SPRINGS, CO
Variety and the trainers are great.
June 16, 2017
M.B.
Golden, CO
Tyrell was very encouraging and the workout made me push myself!
June 15, 2017
C.F.
ARVADA, CO
I enjoyed the group atmosphere and having the program planned out for me. It allowed me to just focus on my performance. The coach have great instruction and answered any questions I had quickly. He explained all the equipment and how the program works really well and then reviewed my results after the workout. It was a lot of fun!
June 14, 2017
T.R.
GOLDEN, CO
Variety.
June 12, 2017
V.M.
Wheat Ridge, CO
Great instructors, workouts never the same, accountability
June 11, 2017
P.L.
ARVADA, CO
It's motivational and a supportive environment.
June 11, 2017
L.W.
BROOMFIELD, CO
The trainer was great. Very motivating. Great equipment and atmosphere. Friendly staff.
June 7, 2017
A.H.
GOLDEN, CO
Always different