Orangetheory Fitness - Arbor Town Square, TX Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1850 Reviews
10721 Research Blvd., Suite A-100
Austin, TX 78759
512-900-3223
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 23, 2017
L.R.
AUSTIN, TX
The pace
October 23, 2017
S.W.
AUSTIN, TX
I love the coaches and the energy I get from the workouts. I always get to the workouts wondering how I'm going to survive but I get the motivation necessary to push myself harder than I thought possible. I feel like such a badass after every class!
October 21, 2017
R.R.
Solana Beach, CA
Visiting from San Diego. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. Thanks for a great workout.
October 20, 2017
T.H.
Austin, TX
Different every time and high energy and fast paced.
October 20, 2017
M.S.
Austin, TX
Good cardio workout. Sort of as a team effort and instructed.
October 20, 2017
M.F.
AUSTIN, TX
High energy workout with great instructors.
October 20, 2017
K.W.
AUSTIN, TX
Great coaches and a great 60 minute workout.
October 19, 2017
B.O.
austin, TX
I love the high energy workouts, the music and the people!
October 19, 2017
R.E.
Austin, TX
I like everything except the traffic getting and out of this location.
October 18, 2017
M.L.
Austin, TX
I don’t usually like “classes.” I’m pretty self-motivated and have rarely found a class I feel gives me the kind of workout that feels worth it. I like to run and there are not a lot of workouts that incorporate the “at least a few miles a day” I like to make sure I do. That said, I really love Orange Theory. I’ve been a member for over 2 years and I originally joined to “get faster” in my running (which I definitely have!). But honestly, I look forward to every workout I do - as much because of the people as the workout itself. I had to take a break this summer because of injuries and schedule and I never considered canceling my membership-I cannot say enough about how much I love this gym, these people, and this family.
October 18, 2017
B.S.
., TX
I enjoy the challenging, pace and the fact that I don’t have to think about the workout.
October 17, 2017
N.R.
AUSTIN, TX
Challenging!
October 17, 2017
J.D.
Austin, TX
all the coaches who pushes to improve and be stronger
October 16, 2017
T.D.
Austin, TX
Love love love this place!
October 14, 2017
L.V.
AUSTIN, TX
How the coaches really push you and how it's competitive (against yourself)!!
October 14, 2017
L.F.
Austin, TX
I have worked out at OT for one year and after having twins 10 years ago, I finally see results. I have a flat stomach that I had before having children. The workouts are always challenging and fun. The coaches are awesome and push the members to their potential. Highly recommend OT!
October 13, 2017
M.B.
Austin, TX
That I always know my heart rate.
October 12, 2017
A.E.
ELGIN, TX
The interaction with the coach. His encouragement to keep going and his energy pushes me to go beyond what I could push myself to do. The variety of the workouts being different every day.
October 11, 2017
P.S.
TX
Everything. Great coaches, great energy. Love the internal and external competition brought about by working out in a group setting, and having everyone's stats in real time on the big screen. I do wish some of the coaches (not Josh) would turn the music down when giving instructions - my ears are a bit older than some ears. Also (and I know this isn't Arbor's fault, since I deal with it at the Westlake and Triangle locations too) the chest strap heart rate monitor has been a frustrating experience. I've been given 3-4 different iterations of the monitor and strap, and they never seem to work. Finally had success (mostly) with a wrist monitor. Wish Orange's technology was as great as everything else.
October 10, 2017
M.S.
Austin, TX
The variety. The coaches.