Orangetheory Fitness - Arlington - Rosslyn, VA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3550 Reviews
1776 Wilson Blvd.
Arlington, VA 22209
571-431-6140
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 16, 2019
Julie Rogers
Arlington, VA
You’re all a bunch of babes!
July 15, 2019
A.Z.
Alexandria, VA
Great playlist and coaching!
July 15, 2019
L.E.
VA
I like the variety and that I don't have to think about what to do. It is all planned for me and I don't get bored.
July 15, 2019
G.B.
ARLINGTON, VA
The coaches are very motivating and energizing. I like that you never do the same workout twice so it's never boring.
July 9, 2019
E.A.
Arlington, VA
I like the structure and the time commitment is perfect for me
July 8, 2019
K.T.
CLIFTON, VA
I like the coaches and actually the packed studio, makes me feel like there’s life/a sense of community.
July 6, 2019
A.W.
VA
CG helped me to correct my posture and was motivating
July 3, 2019
Wendy Christensen
ARLINGTON, VA
1. I dont get bored...as soon as I'm sick of rower, we move to floor! As soon as I'm sick of floor, off to the tread! 2. I come in the morning and at that hour I need someone to tell me what to do otherwise would just fall asleep at gym!
July 1, 2019
Singer Crawford
Washington, DC
I love that the Rosslyn OT is cheaper than DC and always a great workout. Some instructors are harder than others, which I love but wish their intensity level was written out on the site somewhere. Or that we could rate each instructor and leave feedback so we could have more comprehensive information when picking our workout schedules.
July 1, 2019
B.A.
Washington, DC
everest was amazing and really hard
June 26, 2019
Nikia "Nikki" Payne
WASHINGTON, DC
The OTF Rosslyn Staff and trainers are super friendly and supportive of your personal goals. They give great suggestions without forcing their personal opinions on you. Their words of encouragement go a long way!!
June 25, 2019
Julie Stitzel
Springboro, OH
I LOVED Malik's class. Fantastic music and motivation!!! I liked how he put us on the treads first. I always row first, but I actually had a great workout and enjoyed his energy throughly!!! When we visit DC area again, I will for sure come back by! Thank you for having OTF EVERYWHERE so I can workout away from home!!!!
June 21, 2019
D.D.
VA
Coaches focus and offer feedback on proper form. Lots of energy and motivation from coaches. Fun workouts like partner workouts, endurance workouts, etc.
June 21, 2019
S.R.
ARLINGTON, VA
Best Results and proud of accomplishments
June 13, 2019
B.S.
Arlington, VA
Hello - is it possible to have the weight racks checked and adjusted between classes? Almost all of the classes I have attended in the past few months (particularly since we started using numbered cards), the weight racks have not had the varying weights available for the specific rack for that station (ie, stations marked as having 15 lb weights have 12lbs, etc)
June 12, 2019
K.F.
ARLINGTON, VA
It goes by quickly and is a total body workout
June 12, 2019
A.B.
Alexandria, VA
One hour of intensity. I like the mirrors to check out my form. The coaches are always motivating.
June 7, 2019
J.B.
ARLINGTON, VA
It’s fun and goes by quickly with all the switching of stations
June 6, 2019
S.M.
ARLINGTON, VA
It’s different every time and has a good mix of cardio/weights.
June 6, 2019
Nicole Nodar
Arlington, VA
You can go at your own pace.