Orangetheory Fitness - Arlington - Rosslyn, VA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2627 Reviews
1776 Wilson Blvd.
Arlington, VA 22209
571-431-6140
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2017
C.E.
Waldorf, MD
The intensity.
October 20, 2017
M.L.
Santa Monica, CA
Staff friendly and helpful and instructor energetic and motivating!
October 19, 2017
L.C.
.chevy chase, MD
the monitors displaying what zone you are in, instructor made sure to explain things well to me during my first class, well organized set up
October 19, 2017
M.R.
VA
It was a great workout and worth my time. It was a positive environment that pushed me to my max
October 18, 2017
B.E.
WASHINGTON, DC
I feel a commitment to show up to the class and you burn a ton of calories in the workout to where you feel the difference the following day.
October 18, 2017
E.W.
ARLINGTON, VA
Always something new and challenging even if it's the same or similar moves. The variety of combinations is great. I also love the coaches and the energy they bring to push me to the next level.
October 18, 2017
D.S.
ARLINGTON, VA
It motivates me to do things at an intensity I would not do on my own. The coaches are great.
October 15, 2017
A.W.
ARLINGTON, VA
You see results!!
October 13, 2017
C.P.
ARLINGTON, VA
After over 3 years of membership, I still find OTF to be a fun and effective workout. I've certainly seen results -- and have enjoyed the variety of workouts tremendously.
October 13, 2017
J.J.
ARLINGTON, VA
The workouts are challenging, yet constantly changing, so there is little opportunity for boredom. Great coaches and a supportive environment.
October 12, 2017
L.C.
Washington, DC
La Nae was awesome. I just loved her energy and how flawless she looks demonstrating the exercises. It is very motivating! I will be taking her 5 am class as often as possible.
October 12, 2017
M.G.
ARLINGTON, VA
I LOVE my OT studio in Rosslyn! I've been a member for almost 3 years and it's still an amazing workout out. I miss Coach Joe and Coach Josh, but happy to have Coach Kristy back. And, Elaina and LaNae are great replacements - love their inspiring and challenging coaching methods! Also, I love the workout buddies I've made there too! The camaraderie is what helps push you beyond mindset capabilities! MG
October 9, 2017
E.K.
Washington, DC
It's fun and I don't have to think
October 9, 2017
A.G.
Arlington, VA
Great atmosphere, encouraging coaches, good music and workouts that make me push my self and set my day off right
October 7, 2017
V.B.
ARLINGTON, VA
It is a great workout and I have been to many locations and Rosslyn is the best. All the trainers are so good.
October 6, 2017
S.F.
WASHINGTON, DC
It gets me working much harder than I would ever manage on my own, for longer, while better helpIng me understand my body via the heart beat monitor.
October 5, 2017
J.A.
ARLINGTON, VA
I like that it is a solid 50+ minutes of work and is different every day and the coaches help motivate me on days I am feeling slow.
October 5, 2017
R.S.
Alexandria, VA
the structure and coaching staff
October 5, 2017
V.S.
ARLINGTON, VA
It was hard, but the workout was so positive!
October 5, 2017
J.B.
SCHENECTADY, NY
Well managed and engaging Studio clean and great support checking in for class