Orangetheory Fitness - Ashburn, VA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1163 Reviews
44050 Ashburn Village Shopping Center, Unit #189
Ashburn, VA 20147
703-881-9110
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 4, 2016
M.H.
Ashburn, VA
It's short, sweet, and kicks my butt. I'm a working mom who needs to fit in fitness where I can. An impactful workout over 60 minutes where I reap benefits for hours after that is clutch.
December 3, 2016
B.C.
ASHBURN, VA
The constant changing and movemenr
December 3, 2016
Y.D.
Ashburn, VA
I love the organization of the program! The instructors are always prepared! The two instructors I regularly have are very knowledgeable and professional. It's hard but fun and I leave there in an hour feeling like I worked really hard. It's a great workout!
December 3, 2016
J.P.
Oceanside, NY
The instructors differentiate you from your competition. Instructors at the Ashburn location like Raven are rockstars.
December 2, 2016
K.J.
VIENNA, VA
It's intense, challenging, and fun! I feel amazing after it is over. I am a distance runner and tend to neglect cross training (because it's boring!) OTF gives me chances to work on strength training and change up my cardio a bit and manages to keep me focused and engaged throughout the whole workout.
December 1, 2016
K.Z.
Ashburn, VA
It was interesting and we had encouragement from the trainer - still felt like personal training.
December 1, 2016
M.P.
Leesburg, VA
Both cardio and strength in an hour
November 29, 2016
T.W.
ASHBURN, VA
It's never the same two days in a row and the coaches are great!
November 29, 2016
Eve Weber
LEESBURG, VA
Every workout is very challenging and never the same!
November 28, 2016
M.P.
ASHBURN, VA
I like that is was constantly moving. I felt like I was getting a great workout without crashing.
November 28, 2016
Lc Debosky
LEESBURG, VA
Amazing high energy workout that leaves me feeling accomplished afterwards each and every time.
November 25, 2016
B.A.
Ashburn, VA
Liked the "team workout" aspect that the instructor did
November 23, 2016
U.P.
ASHBURN, VA
Its really good theory and workout and I like everything.
November 22, 2016
Ritu Shanker
Ashburn, VA
Everything. It kills me but I love it. I feel super excited after every class. I love the staff and the coaches.
November 20, 2016
A.W.
ASHBURN, VA
The variety!
November 18, 2016
Kenneth Shall
LEESBURG, VA
Great overall workout. Burns tons of calories!
November 18, 2016
Deanna Mastronardi
LEESBURG, VA
It was a challenging workout but knowing that others around me are doing the same thing motivates me to keep going. I also like that you don't feel pressured to keep up with everybody else. At the end of it, I felt great about myself and I could feel the positive energy all around me.
November 18, 2016
K.E.
LEESBURG, VA
It's a different workout every time and they make me just as sweaty! Amazing coaches and staff help a lot too :)
November 14, 2016
Lorrie Madigan
ashburn, VA
Never the same workout
November 13, 2016
Mike Mc Caughey
LEESBURG, VA
The coaches always challenge me beyound my normal work out. I love the staff! Super cool!