Orangetheory Fitness - Ashburn, VA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1325 Reviews
44050 Ashburn Village Shopping Center, Unit #189
Ashburn, VA 20147
703-881-9110
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 23, 2017
M.M.C.
LEESBURG, VA
always different - great results - motivating - fun.
February 23, 2017
T.W.
ASHBURN, VA
Regardless of the location (I travel a lot for business) the intensity and variability of the workouts and coaching staff makes me keep coming back!
February 22, 2017
A.M.
Ashburn, VA
The interval training and variety of exercises. You never get bored with one particular exercise.
February 21, 2017
R.D.
ASHBURN, VA
Intensity, variability, value
February 21, 2017
M.H.
ASHBURN, VA
Varied workouts, full body strength and conditioning, motivational coaching
February 20, 2017
J.L.
Ashburn, VA
full body workout :)
February 20, 2017
R.K.F.
Leesburg, VA
The members and staff are wonderful. The workout is effective and efficient.
February 16, 2017
S.B.
STERLING, VA
The variety, constant motion, and mental and physical push
February 15, 2017
C.D.
Broadlands, VA
The workout always pushes me more than I'd ever push myself.
February 15, 2017
K.S.
LEESBURG, VA
Great total body workout. Treadmill is the easiest to do because you can easily adjust your effort to keep you in the Orange Zone! Being new, I think that there should be one or two classes focused on beginners to get you better acclimated to the workouts. It is sometimes difficult to understand / remember what you should be doing when it is time to change intensity on treadmills or rowers.
February 15, 2017
N.A.
Chantilly, VA
I am new to orangetheory I loved the trainer, Raven, she made sure I knew what I was doing. The class was paced for people of all abilities. I liked how I was pushed and felt like I had a great 60 min workout.
February 14, 2017
J.M.
Ashburn, VA
I like the staff and facility. I am challenged to work and push harder to achieve my goals. This is my first time as a gym member. Looking forward to the next work out.
February 14, 2017
L.M.
Ashburn, VA
It's different every single day.
February 14, 2017
S.W.
Leesburg, VA
Thank you! Everyone was great, welcoming and motivating! Diane did such a great job showing me the ropes and making sure to check on me at the end. Chunk was awesome at making sure I was OK the whole workout and making sure I knew what I was doing, he also followed up with me at the end. Thank you everyone 🙂!
February 13, 2017
P.H.
LEESBURG, VA
The coaches, the music, the variety and the intensity!
February 12, 2017
T.S.
ASHBURN, VA
It is a full body workout and 1 hour of complete intensity. I would never work this hard on my own. The instructor's continue to push and challenge you to give it your all! I love it!!!
February 12, 2017
A.L.
Bluemont, VA
It's very fast and challenging. I love everything about it! I feel amazing when I'm done. Every studio needs more showers though. A small locker room with 5-6 showers would be great.
February 11, 2017
R.P.
ASHBURN, VA
I don't need to worry about what to do. The work out is comdicted by a trainer. I just have to show up and they will handle the rest.
February 11, 2017
S.R.
ASHBURN, VA
I really enjoyed incorporating cardio and strength training; especially being guided by a fitness professional. The heart rate monitor made the workout customizable. It's been a long time since I have worked out, so it was a very difficult workout even though it was customizable. I admit I felt a little defeated afterwards, which makes me hesitate to join right away. I feel like I need to be in a little better cardio shape before I can keep up even at the basic level. But once I feel ready, I know this is the type of workout I want. All the staff I interacted with were excellent! Great customer service.
February 10, 2017
M.W.
ASHBURN, VA
1 hour of intense result-driven workouts!