Orangetheory Fitness - Astor Place, NY Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   384 Reviews
51 Astor Place
New York, NY 10003
646-357-3057
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 22, 2017
K.C.
NEW YORK, NY
I like that's it's different every day and I'm always challenged
June 21, 2017
C.T.
new york, NY
I worked out areas that haven't been worked out in a long time! Great full body workout!
June 20, 2017
J.T.
SAN DIEGO, CA
everything!
June 19, 2017
J.S.
MILFORD, CT
Awesome location. Wonderful staff. Love the concept!!!
June 14, 2017
D.Q.
NEW YORK, NY
Loved someone telling me what to do! And that it only lasts an hour.
June 14, 2017
J.J.
Philadelphia, PA
Incredibly efficient from both a time and results perspective.
June 14, 2017
E.M.
Englewood, NJ
I liked the variation of exercises. It kept the workout fun and engaging
June 12, 2017
A.C.
BEVERLY HILLS, CA
I loved the pace of it and also the enthusiasm and style of the instructor.
June 10, 2017
R.L.
new york, NY
Great workout. Brendan was a great instructor
June 9, 2017
A.T.
Bronx, NY
Every day is different! After a workout I feel like I can take in the world The staff is also super amazing and fun! I'm so glad I found this place!
June 6, 2017
J.G.
New yorl, NY
The change up daily
June 6, 2017
D.K.
New York, NY
It's different every time and pushes me.
June 3, 2017
A.L.
New york, NY
Love the classes and the motivation each coach gives. The only thing is that sometimes the music isn't as motivating as other days. And it's frustrating when the heart monitor doesn't work as expected.
June 2, 2017
J.B.
STROUDSBURG, PA
Intensity and variation of activities
June 1, 2017
V.M.
New york, NY
Its intense but a good intense. It is great and perfect to do with friends. You push yourself on your own, and with friends must be insane.
May 24, 2017
L.A.
NEW YORK, NY
that it changes it up every day that its not mean and intimidating that its not overcrowded
May 24, 2017
R.T.
Jersey City, NJ
I've been to many OTFs and I've gotta say...I love this studio! Meredith rocked. Kerry and Jordan were super friendly and accommodating. I'm already looking forward to my next visit.
May 24, 2017
A.J.
new york, NY
I like that it constantly challenges my body to do more and motivates me to be competitive with myself via the heart rate monitoe
May 22, 2017
J.M.T.
New york, NY
Amazing trainers, especially Meredith. I have been to a number of orange theory studios, and I find Meredith to be one of the most inspirational and motivating coaches that I have met. Then staff at Astor Place are warm, friendly and supportive. I highly recommend OTF Astor Place to anyone who is looking for a great HIIT workout.
May 22, 2017
R.B.
New york, NY
Great coaches and routines