Orangetheory Fitness Atlanta - Buckhead, GA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1598 Reviews
3097 Piedmont Rd.åÊ
Atlanta, GA 30305
404-719-0170
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 16, 2017
E.M.
GA
fun and focused
August 16, 2017
D.A.
ALPHARETTA, GA
The variety
August 16, 2017
C.H.
I like that everything is guided, and I can just go through the motions of pushing myself to do whatever the instructor says and know I'm going to get a really well-rounded and intense workout. I also like that the instructors go around and check your form and give suggestions and push for you to strive to new levels of intensity, but never so much that I feel like I'm being told to push past my own personal safety levels.
August 16, 2017
B.T.
ATLANTA, GA
Would never work that hard on my own
August 16, 2017
C.H.
Atlanta, GA
Love the gym wish I could do it year round but it is too expensive.
August 14, 2017
T.I.
ATLANTA, GA
Lots of variety Challenging Accurate
August 11, 2017
G.F.
Atlanta, GA
Good workout
August 10, 2017
M.S.
Atlanta, GA
Love the staff - do a great job!
August 10, 2017
H.G.
chattanooga, TN
I am a member in Chattanooga and love the OTF workout because it is fast paced and different every time and in my opinion the best workout around!
August 6, 2017
S.O.
ATLANTA, GA
I think it would be nice if the front desk staff wore name tags. They all know our names from the sign up sheet. Name tags would help members get to know the new staff member's names. Also, more 12 and 15 pound weights would be very helpful. Such a waste of time to workout with a lighter weight than you want to. Thanks!
August 1, 2017
C.M.
JENSEN BEACH, FL
The intensity and drive
July 31, 2017
D.C.
Atlanta, GA
Cardio, calisthenics, with light weights/heavy reps. Not boring
July 29, 2017
U.A.
ATLANTA, GA
Everything
July 29, 2017
B.L.
atlanta, GA
Never the same
July 29, 2017
C.A.
ATLANTA, GA
Orangetheory has me competing against myself to do better every class. The technology monitoring combined with motivational coaches is just what I need to love my workout. I would recommend orange theory to anyone and everyone. I look better and feel better and am now going 5 days a week!
July 27, 2017
B.F.
ATLANTA, GA
Convenient and burn a ton of calories fast
July 27, 2017
M.W.
ATLANTA, GA
July 25, 2017
S.M.
atlanta, GA
I like the coaches and I like that it is SO hard everytime but I till want to come back the next day!
July 24, 2017
E.H.
Atlanta, GA
I like that it is a full-body workout, and that I can get every done before 6am
July 24, 2017
J.A.
ATLANTA, GA
I love the intervals and change up between treadmill/rower/weight room. I also love that the work outs are adaptable and can fit anyone's level of fitness (even pregnancy!).