Orangetheory Fitness Atlanta - Midtown, GA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1506 Reviews
933 Peachtree St. NE, Suite 939
Atlanta, GA 30309
404-747-7107
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 25, 2017
E.K.
CHICAGO, IL
Was in from out of town and felt very welcomed. Workout was great - pushed me further than I would have gone on my own. Thank you!
May 24, 2017
L.L.
Los Angeles, CA
Visiting from LA Made me feel welcome Bright a colleague with me who had never been before. Only complaint is that I didn't get my workout summary by email like I normally do. And when I called and asked was told they could not send it. There was a typo in my email Address.
May 24, 2017
L.B.
TAMPA, FL
Everything!
May 22, 2017
D.D.
Atlanta, GA
It's never the same workout and always challenging. Didn't realize I could sweat so much.
May 19, 2017
H.C.
Atlanta, GA
Always challenging, always something new. Coaches are motivational! I look forward to every workout!
May 18, 2017
R.H.
Atlanta, GA
It is so motivating! I would never push myself like that on my own. Also, love the instructors, especially HEATHER!!!
May 17, 2017
L.H.
ATLANTA, GA
I love how every workout is always different from day to day. There is variety so its never a boring class. The instructors are passionate and knowledgable.
May 17, 2017
E.N.
Smyrna, GA
Efficient workout. Weights and cardio all in 1 hour.
May 17, 2017
M.D.C.
Englewood, CO
instructors were great, the workouts were challenging and the staff enthusiastic
May 14, 2017
K.R.
ATLANTA, GA
I have been to a few other studios across the country, but OTF Midtown is by far the best studio. The front desk staff is friendly and very attentive and helpful and all trainers are simply amazing always pushing the members to be the best. The trainers are very focused on making sure members are using the correct form in the weight room and have always an option in case a member has an injury. Midtown is very lucky that they are able to hire great new coaches who are always very well trained by the head trainer. Love the studio!
May 13, 2017
J.L.
Atlanta, GA
From the moment I walked to the front door and saw the sign welcoming to Orangetheory, I knew this was the place for me. I enjoy the group atmosphere, with the ability to work out at my own pace. The coaches are great motivators. The positivity is awesome. I can't wait to go back and workout!
May 10, 2017
M.M.
Overland Park, KS
Everything! Best 1 hour workout on the planet!
May 5, 2017
R.L.
GLENDALE, AZ
1 hr. in and out, but very effective.
May 3, 2017
A.M.R.
ATLANTA, GA
More cardio options than a treadmill. I can't run.
April 29, 2017
S.Y.
Encino, CA
Having the workouts divided into blocks makes time fly when working out.
April 28, 2017
D.P.
Atlanta, GA
I tend to avoid cardio because it's so dull, but these classes always keep it interesting! I would never work out this hard on my own. It's one of the most well-rounded workouts I have ever done as well -- like several workouts in one!
April 28, 2017
G.K.
Atlanta, GA
Motivating coaches. Intensity and quality of the workouts
April 28, 2017
A.C.
ATLANTA, GA
I don't get complacent during the workout. I feel like I'm constantly staying engaged.
April 25, 2017
J.S.
Phoenix, AZ
Love OTF. Atlanta midtown staff are friendly, engaging and made the experience excellent.
April 25, 2017
D.B.
ATLANTA, GA
I love everything about OTF, EXCEPT the partner workouts. Please identify those on the apps. Many of us do not like them and frequently discuss how annoying they are.