Orangetheory Fitness - August (Evans), GA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   610 Reviews
4274 Washington Road
Evans, GA 30809
678-809-3482
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 25, 2017
K.A.
EVANS, GA
There's never a full moment during vacation workout!
March 21, 2017
D.I.
GROVETOWN, GA
Full body, motivation by coach, challenging myself, everyone striving for the same goals. I also like the science behind orangetheory.
March 18, 2017
P.F.
AUGUSTA, GA
The intensity!!!
March 17, 2017
E.B.
GROVETOWN, GA
The workouts are challenging and people of different fitness levels can workout together.
March 15, 2017
V.J.
AUGUSTA, GA
Fun and organized and very helpful with demonstrating excercise
March 15, 2017
C.J.
AUGUSTA, GA
I loved the atmosphere! They had motivating music and the instructor knew how to push you. They weren't too pushy though making you go to your absolute max. I would 10/10 recommend this place! It is awesome and SO much better than going to the gym.
March 13, 2017
N.M.
GA
Great music and fantastic trainer durning the hour session.
March 11, 2017
K.L.
AUGUSTA, GA
The BEST thing going the results are well worth the effort. Come get some promise you'll love it!!!
March 9, 2017
B.J.
NORTH AUGUSTA, SC
It's fun, fast paced, never boring. It's challenging and effective. The atmosphere is positive and encouraging. You will push yourself beyond what you thought possible. It's easy to get bored with workouts, so I love the fact that Orangetheory is never the same!
March 9, 2017
W.S.
AUGUSTA, GA
It is high energy and never the same!
March 8, 2017
K.L.
Augusta, GA
I love that the workouts are always different and that every single workout includes cardio, which is something that is often overlooked. I love the trainers and the front desk staff. It's always nice to see a familiar smiling face on those days that I am not as motivated. The treadmills are also my favorite. They are easy to work, and are easy on my knees and back. I know that sounds like something small but a good treadmill makes all the difference. The length of the workout is also great. 60 minutes.. that's it. Often times we get so busy and that is our excuse for not exercising and taking care of our bodies. But with different class times offered its easy to escape for just 1 hour a day. The members at OTF are the best too! Everyone is there for the same reason and you never feel as though you are being judged. 10 times out of 10 I would recommend OTF to anyone and everyone!!
March 8, 2017
J.C.
Evans, GA
The instructors and classmates provide a level of accountability I can't find with any other work outs. There is some level of competition in almost all workouts.
March 7, 2017
L.G.
THOMSON, GA
Get in get it done! Always different! Motivating and family like atmosphere
March 7, 2017
W.C.
ABBEVILLE, GA
I enjoy the variety of workouts, and the coaches that always push me.
March 5, 2017
B.J.
NORTH AUGUSTA, SC
I like the energy and pace of the workouts.
March 4, 2017
M.A.
Augusta, GA
The instructors
March 3, 2017
B.D.
EVANS, GA
Best workout EVER!!!!!
March 1, 2017
S.T.
., GA
I love that Orange Theory workouts push you to do your very best the entire 60 minutes. If I was to work out on my own, I would never push myself like that. The fact that there is such a variety, and you are only doing a certain exercise for a limited amount of time before changing to the next thing, pushes me to give it my all!
March 1, 2017
T.H.
AUGUSTA, GA
The workout is always different. The instructors are great. They encourage and motivate without being too pushy. I can see my body changing.
February 25, 2017
D.O.
Grovetown, GA
The trainer and staff were so friendly and welcoming. The exercise wells tough but amazing. The facility was nice and clean.