Orangetheory Fitness - Avery Ranch, TX Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1054 Reviews
14900 Avery Ranch Blvd, Suite A-100
Austin, TX 78717
512-669-5272
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 16, 2017
C.M.D.
CEDAR PARK, TX
It's high energy and seldom gets boring. I love the coaches, they make it fun and help motivate me.
November 14, 2017
A.T.
TX
Friendly staff, workout goes by fast.
November 12, 2017
A.C.
cedar Park, TX
I love orange theory. Avery is awesome and the staff and trainers genuinely care about their clients. My only complaint is that this studio is so hot! The other OT studios keep their air set at a lower temp which helps so much while you are working out. That’s my only complaint but it does keep me from booking here more often.
November 12, 2017
K.N.
ROUND ROCK, TX
Combination of strength and treadmill
November 3, 2017
D.J.
AUSTIN, TX
Core, cardio, done.
November 2, 2017
D.P.
Leander, TX
Love the high intensity, changes everyday, variety, awesome music and fabulous trainers! Love the technology and feedback
November 1, 2017
P.B.
ROUND ROCK, TX
Good equipment, knowledgeable trainers.
October 28, 2017
M.C.
Cedar Park, TX
I love having to book a class. Keeps me accountable. Going to Orange Theory is like having personal trainers every time I work out. I am confident when I leave there that I worked hard, the right way.
October 23, 2017
D.K.
Austin, TX
The fact that someone is constantly guiding me on what to do and I don't get time to think but am just doing & pushing myself to do better!
October 20, 2017
J.C.
Austin, TX
I love how I can monitor my heart rate, and the only person I am competing with is myself!
October 20, 2017
M.P.
AUSTIN, TX
It was very good. Michelle was great!
October 18, 2017
G.B.
Round Rock, TX
Variety and instructors
October 16, 2017
R.G.
cedar park, TX
October 16, 2017
M.T.
round rock, TX
It’s different every time! Keeps my body guessing. Makes cardio fun!!!!
October 13, 2017
J.H.
LEANDER, TX
loved it. wanted to see if they would work a deal with me if Allyson and I both did the 10 classes each. I know from a friend that goes there that you have made arrangements and deals with them to get them to join so they did so I wanted to see if you would do one for us. After speaking with Thomas there that night, he said he lost 25 pounds in 3 weeks and that is exactly what I want to lose and if we went 2 times a week for 4 weeks I can do if. So, what is your idea. and yes I would and Allyson would like to try your class out for free. [FIRST NAME REMOVED][PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]365
October 12, 2017
C.C.
AUSTIN, TX
Love your coaches... Chantelle and Tyler are not only great coaches, but find ways to motivate their classes to get the most out of their workout.
October 11, 2017
C.A.
cedar park, TX
Fun. Challenging.
October 3, 2017
N.G.
Round Rock, TX
It is always different. I feel like I get a good workout everytime. I push myself harder at OTF then I would in a normal workout.
September 30, 2017
J.G.
Georgetown, TX
Different each time & coach led. Great cardio workout!
September 29, 2017
R.T.
austin, TX
Total body workout!!