Orangetheory Fitness - Bannockburn, IL Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   863 Reviews
2553 Waukegan Road
Bannockburn, IL 60015
866-601-0025
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 23, 2017
S.G.
Highland Park, IL
My coach pushed me!!! Clean! Exciting! Very organized! It works!
October 22, 2017
B.S.
Highland Park, IL
The choice of workouts available
October 19, 2017
T.B.
Long Grove, IL
A great workout in 1 hour!!!!
October 14, 2017
A.G.
DEERFIELD, IL
The variety of each workout - never knowing what the hour will bring is so important to me. You push yourself as hard as you can always gaining better fitness - although pushed by trainers in a positive way it is up to you as an individual. Bottom line, there is no better workout.
October 13, 2017
K.C.
LINCOLNSHIRE, IL
I workout way harder at OT than on my own. It pushes me. I like that it's a group setting, yet still individual effort so I can go at my pace, and not have to keep up with the marathon runner next to me.
October 9, 2017
J.M.
Bannockburn, IL
The intensity
October 9, 2017
M.E.
NORTHBROOK, IL
Everything
October 7, 2017
E.A.
DEERFIELD, IL
Everything! it's very easy to follow, I love that my heart rate is monitored in zones so I know when I am pushing myself too much or too little. The floor exercises are diverse and work a wide range of muscles. The schedule gives you a lot of different times to work out. The coaches are knowledgable, friendly and genuine as is all the staff. The facility is clean and well maintained.
October 7, 2017
A.M.
PALATINE, IL
Never get board and I like all of the coaches
October 3, 2017
T.B.
HIGHWOOD, IL
I love the support from the coaches (Erica is my favorite) as well as the diversity of the workouts. I would never accomplish such a great workout on my own and it is a way better price than hiring a personal trainer 3-4 days a week!
September 30, 2017
T.M.A.
Lincolnshire, IL
I love the whole concept of Orangetheory. I love the one hour workout that incorporates cardio and strength. The heart rate monitoring technology at OT is awesome. I like being able to look at MY numbers on the TV monitors. I compete with myself and am always looking for ways to improve my cardio and sustain my strength. I will be 60 in December. I've always had a fitness program- aerobics in the 80's, spinning and weight lifting and cycling through the 90's and yoga for the last 15 years. I just started my ÔT journey and am looking forward to incorporating it into my weekly regimen.
September 27, 2017
K.G.
GLENCOE, IL
I love the variety! Run/rows, switch days, 3GS and tornadoes are my favorite. Keeps it interesting!!
September 27, 2017
T.M.
LAKE FOREST, IL
I know it'll be a good workout, I just have to show up. The coaches are great.
September 26, 2017
T.P.
HIGHLAND PARK, IL
Great staff and trainers!
September 25, 2017
K.K.
Highland Park, IL
The structure. The coaches.
September 21, 2017
B.G.
HIGHLAND PARK, IL
The teachers. The 45 minute option. The. Variety of each class.
September 20, 2017
E.R.
Deerfield, IL
Combination of weights and high intensity aerobic work out. Always pushes me to do more!!
September 17, 2017
T.T.
LINCOLNSHIRE, IL
It's effective and works out many parts of the body.
September 10, 2017
H.K.
Deerfield, IL
Well structured with variety.
September 8, 2017
T.H.
SCHAUMBURG, IL
Always challenging and friendly, motivating staff