Orangetheory Fitness - Belltown, WA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   210 Reviews
2310 5th Ave., Suite 3
Belltown - Seattle, WA 98121
206-855-5089
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 27, 2017
F.K.
Seattle, WA
It's always different and it's always challenging!
June 27, 2017
N.M.
Seattle, WA
Everything!
June 27, 2017
W.J.C.
SEATTLE, WA
Diversity of the workouts, they are challenging and self-driven. Support is provided when needed.
June 24, 2017
C.S.
Seattle, WA
Enjoy the full body workout and the full 60 minutes of training.
June 19, 2017
C.C.G.
Seattle, WA
You can monitor your performance
June 19, 2017
P.W.
Carlsbad, CA
Nice Studio with super friendly people.
June 17, 2017
J.O.
SEATTLE, WA
I can’t say enough good things about OTF Belltown! The coaches are knowledgeable, providing helpful instructions on technique, advice on my form, and modification options. The entire staff does a tremendous job of putting the customer first by listening to feedback and taking action on it. Everyone is so friendly and fun to be around that I look forward to coming to the studio, instead of dreading it. And then once I’m at the studio, the workouts are designed in a way that I get an intense total body workout that I can tailor to my own speed and strength. I look forward to continue coming to OTF Belltown to reach my fitness goals!
June 16, 2017
B.U.
SEATTLE, WA
I love the energy, music and the encouragement the coaches provide. Having a tough workout gutted out in 60 minutes is awesome...not to mention the 'after burn' bonus. Getting more fit with OTF Belltown - BOOM!
June 15, 2017
M.M.
SEATTLE, WA
The staff is great and motivating - love how close they are to my apartment and I feel like I truly get my money's worth!
June 15, 2017
C.J.
SEATTLE, WA
I've seen my strength and endurance increase considerably over the last month. It's easy to stay focused in class. Trainers are good motivators.
June 15, 2017
S.M.
. Seattle, WA
June 15, 2017
S.R.
TAMPA, FL
Tiffani was motivating and attentive to ensure proper form. Did not like that I had to give my credit card since I am already a member in S. Florida. I have been to other OTF's and they have never asked me for a credit card. I just happened to have one me since I had a stop to make afterwards that I would be needing it. Love the lockers & amenities. It was warm in the workout area but we asked that the fans be turned on and it was better..
June 11, 2017
C.A.
Seattle, WA
Variety and the energy in the class.
June 9, 2017
L.D.E.
Seattle, WA
I love the class i think it's great. what i don't like is how the 8 classes per month thing works. i have to wait until the billing cycle renews to schedule my classes but by the time i do that all of the times are booked. it's very frustrating!
June 9, 2017
F.C.
SEATTLE, WA
I like the actual workout, I don't like the waiting before the workout in a small space with over 20 people.
June 5, 2017
A.U.
SEATTLE, WA
Trainers., decent crowd , hygienic, staff
June 5, 2017
W.K.
SEATTLE, WA
How it's always different, it's an uplifting environment, and love the upbeat loud music.
June 5, 2017
K.D.
CA
The instructor was very enthusiastic and took time to explain things. Also, the facility was clean and had some nice amenities.
June 4, 2017
T.L.
SEATTLE, WA
I like the cardio and weight combinations.
May 28, 2017
K.M.
SPARKS, NV
The hardest part of this workout was going. Once your there, everyone that works there takes over and you leave feeling that you accomplished an amazing workout that you could not do on your own. So grateful that my daughter invited me to her workout on my vacation, I returned home to Reno and joined! Thanks is not enough to tell all trainers and co-workers for making me feel welcome and encouraged! I am 55 yrs old and I feel that my life has changed for the better.